Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Awesome Smiles Dental Care

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Awesome Smiles Dental Care 4432 Las Positas Rd. Livermore, CA 94551 925.724.2422 awesomesmilesdental.com 

Location details

4432 Las Positas Rd, Livermore, CA, 94551, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
Sat8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0250 reviews
5
244
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
2
Select a rating
Jessica Lloyd's profile image
Jessica Lloyd 
5 years ago

Dr. Kaz and everyone in her office is AMAZING! I used to hate going to the dentist before I found them. Everyone is so welcoming and makes you feel calm. Dr. Kaz always explains everything to me and makes me feel comfortable. I won't go anywhere else! 😃 

Michael P.'s profile image
Michael P. 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

Very Professional 

Nora's profile image
5 years ago

I've been coming to Awesome Smiles for years and I love the entire staff. I plan on bringing my son when he's born. I'll come here for life :) 

Said's profile image
5 years ago

Friendly 

Deb's profile image
6 years ago

She is the best dentist I have ever been to. She sees my son and I. Her staff is welcoming and very caring. They are gentle and caring people. And most importantly I trust her and her expertise. 

Glenn M.'s profile image
Glenn M. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

provide same level of treatment as before love you guys the best staff abd assistance ever. 

Lisa's profile image
6 years ago

Great service and really professional. 

Claudia's profile image
Claudia 
6 years ago

Beautiful office, very nice staff and caring compassionate Drs.... great experience ! 

Jessica's profile image
Jessica 
6 years ago

Best dental experience I've ever had. Staff is friendly and super helpful. Dr. Miranda is wonderful and very welcoming. I will be returning for all future dental needs and definitely referring to everyone I know 😁 

Frequently asked questions about Awesome Smiles Dental Care

How is Awesome Smiles Dental Care rated?

Awesome Smiles Dental Care has a 5 star rating with 250 reviews. 

When is Awesome Smiles Dental Care open?

Awesome Smiles Dental Care is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.