Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Awesome Smiles Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
222 reviews
|Dentists|Livermore, CA 94551 United States

4432 Las Positas Rd, Livermore, CA 94551 United States

(925) 724-2422

https://awesomesmilesdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
5.0
(106) · Dentists

1475 Huntington Ave Suite 315

(650) 583-7575
5.0
(4) · Dentists

485 South Dr Suite A

(650) 961-4492
5.0
(385) · Dental

30 28th Ave

(650) 345-3903
5.0
(55) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr A1

(707) 474-9621
5.0
(59) · General Dentistry

120 Village Square #145

(925) 253-0525
About

Awesome Smiles Dental Care 4432 Las Positas Rd. Livermore, CA 94551 925.724.2422 awesomesmilesdental.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
222 reviews
5216
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Jessica Lloyd review for Awesome Smiles Dental Care
Jessica Lloyd on Wellness

4 years ago

08/02/2018, 08:40 AM
Dr. Kaz and everyone in her office is AMAZING! I used to hate going to the dentist before I found them. Everyone is so welcoming and makes you feel calm. Dr. Kaz always explains everything to me and makes me feel comfortable. I won't go anywhere else! 😃
Michael P. review for Awesome Smiles Dental Care
Michael P. on Birdeye

4 years ago

07/29/2018, 20:32 PM
Very Professional
Nora review for Awesome Smiles Dental Care
Nora on Wellness

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 15:37 PM
I've been coming to Awesome Smiles for years and I love the entire staff. I plan on bringing my son when he's born. I'll come here for life :)
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Said review for Awesome Smiles Dental Care
Said on Wellness

5 years ago

06/02/2018, 02:04 AM
Friendly
Deb review for Awesome Smiles Dental Care
Deb on Wellness

5 years ago

01/28/2018, 10:44 AM
She is the best dentist I have ever been to. She sees my son and I. Her staff is welcoming and very caring. They are gentle and caring people. And most importantly I trust her and her expertise.
Respond to negative reviews
Glenn M. review for Awesome Smiles Dental Care
Glenn M. on Birdeye

5 years ago

12/20/2017, 11:13 AM
provide same level of treatment as before love you guys the best staff abd assistance ever.
Lisa review for Awesome Smiles Dental Care
Lisa on Wellness

5 years ago

09/29/2017, 02:17 AM
Great service and really professional.
Claudia review for Awesome Smiles Dental Care
Claudia on Wellness

5 years ago

09/20/2017, 02:53 AM
Beautiful office, very nice staff and caring compassionate Drs.... great experience !
Jessica review for Awesome Smiles Dental Care
Jessica on Wellness

5 years ago

09/13/2017, 15:18 PM
Best dental experience I've ever had. Staff is friendly and super helpful. Dr. Miranda is wonderful and very welcoming. I will be returning for all future dental needs and definitely referring to everyone I know 😁
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.