Logo White
Watch Demo

Awesome San Diego Real Estate, Inc

Own this business?
5.0
96 reviews
|Real Estate|San Diego, CA 92130

12780 High Bluff Dr #130, Ste 130, San Diego, CA 92130

(858) 232-8410

https://www.awesomesandiegorealestate.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

2146 Encinitas Blvd

(760) 681-6081
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

401 N Coast Hwy

(760) 435-2200
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

1734 Mt Way

(760) 650-2156
5.0
(27) · Real Estate

16615 Dove Canyon Rd #101

(858) 229-9212
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

27739 Mountain Meadow Rd

(760) 749-3999
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

1199 Pacific Hwy

(619) 846-5889

1 person is looking at this business

About

We take care of all your concerns with honesty and integrity. When your questions need answering, we are always there. David & his expert team specializes in buyers and sellers and has assembled a team of people with decades of experience to help run our systems. We are 48 year San Diegan's who excel at matching lifestyle with location. Whether you're buying your first home or looking for a luxury multi-million-dollar home in La Jolla, Carmel Valley, Del Mar, Encinitas or the greater San Diego area, service and personal attention to detail is top priority for all our clients. Our commitment to the San Diego real estate market is unparalleled. Availability and consistency are our core values

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
96 reviews
594
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews5.0Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Arnett on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2019, 07:40 AM
David found us our dream home. He is trustworthy and our family multiple times.
Michael Hecht on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2018, 06:14 AM
Highest recommendation possible for David. He is the real deal, and has been coming to our gym for 20 years. Talk about committed! He has sold several homes to several members at our gym, and they LOVE him! He is currently helping us with commercial real estate. If I have questions, David is the person to ask with professional answers. Ultra trustworthy and super fun guy too!
Anique Oudshoorn on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2017, 16:00 PM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Shelly Cook on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2016, 10:13 AM
David did a great job of selling my townhouse in Carmel Valley. It was on the market 24 hours and he was able to get a cash offer at the exact price I wanted.The whole transaction went quickly and smoothly. I am very grateful that I went to Yelp to find a realtor because it truly paid off.
Gail Kraft on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2016, 07:19 AM
Selling your home made easy is something we all look for when the time to move out comes. This is especially important when you are out of state. Due to an amazing job opportunity I left my beloved San Diego and needed an agent that I could trust to cover my interests. David Demangos and his team worked with my handy man and cleaners to coordinate their work in preparing my Condo for sale. He supported me from the beginning through completion. His team was warm and made my process easy. My sale took one showing and the process of closing went like clockwork. Thank you David and your team for exceeding expectations and being sensitive to my needs.
Jeff M. Holcomb on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2016, 05:15 AM
Whether you are thinking about buying or selling a home David Demangos will surpass your expectations. He genuinely cares about his clients and is not afraid to negotiate on your behalf. I have worked with David on several transactions and he is well organized, professional, passionate & prepared to communicate with you every step of the way. Regardless if this is your first, second or third home you will be glad you worked with David! If you are considering selling your home you should definitely talk to David as he holds several unique designations that will expose your home listing to more potential buyers. I would feel very confident in referring friends & family to David for their real estate needs. I have worked with many realtors over the years and David truly stands out!
Tyler Zhao on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2016, 16:00 PM
Michael Turner on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2015, 06:21 AM
David was great thought out the process and I highly recommend him! He went above and beyond getting the deal completed. We wiill be working together on the next house or commercial property that comes up. Made the hole process as easy as possible! Thanks again Dave.
Tom Maurer on Facebook

5 years ago

08/05/2015, 09:38 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.