Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Awaken Salon and Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
73 reviews
|Hair Salons|Evans, GA 30809

7013 Evans Town Center Blvd #201, Ste 201, Evans, GA 30809

(706) 364-7347

http://www.awakensalonandspa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Beauty

4302 Washington Rd

(706) 836-1549
5.0
(1) · Beauty

921 Christee Pl

(803) 641-4247
5.0
(74) · Beauty

808 Eisenhower Dr

(706) 737-4283
5.0
(2) · Beauty

953 Jones St

(706) 426-6620
5.0
(42) · Hair Salons

2549 Trade Center Drive

(706) 945-0175
4.9
(22) · Beauty

4045 Jimmie Dyess Pkwy Ste 104

(706) 723-1059
About

At Georgia Therapeutic Massage and the Awaken Salon and Spa, your stress will begin to melt away the moment you enter our lobby. In one intimate building you will find the perfect combination of contemporary design and classic hospitality, that will satisfy all your senses. Our gifted massage therapists, exceptional estheticians, professional stylists and master nail technicians will far exceed your expectations and your previous spa experiences. You can stay for an hour or a day, but you are sure to leave refreshed and relaxed, looking forward to your next return. Enjoy!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
73 reviews
566
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Marie Herd Brooks review for Awaken Salon and Spa
Marie Herd Brooks on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2018, 05:33 AM
I got a gift certificate for Christmas for a massage and facial. Wendy and Randi were great! And I loved that while Randi mentioned the professional skin care products they carry, she also was willing to give recommendations for more affordable options when I asked. She didn’t try to shove their products on me.
Beverly Germaux review for Awaken Salon and Spa
Beverly Germaux on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2017, 01:17 AM
My husband and I went for a couples massage, he had Marion and I had Wendy. We both left feeling fabulous! Hubby had never had a massage so was somewhat apprehensive, but Marion quickly put him at ease and he was super relaxed in no time. Wendy did a wonderful massage on me and we will definitely be going back. Thanks so much ladies!
Laney Vowell review for Awaken Salon and Spa
Laney Vowell on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2017, 08:36 AM
The decor is beautiful and the staff is very friendly. Love visiting!!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Hope Williams review for Awaken Salon and Spa
Hope Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2017, 06:14 AM
They offer so many different services in one place! The staff is so friendly and helpful. If you have any sore muscles or kinks, you must go see Wendy. She’s the best in town! I absolutely love this place
Taylor Marie McGuire review for Awaken Salon and Spa
Taylor Marie McGuire on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2017, 01:47 AM
Rea Barrett review for Awaken Salon and Spa
Rea Barrett on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2017, 02:33 AM
Marion is awesome. I left there feeling so much better!
Trish Wilcher review for Awaken Salon and Spa
Trish Wilcher on Facebook

5 years ago

08/03/2017, 02:48 AM
LOVE this Spa... the friendliest staff!! I have enjoyed the services and even have my clients enjoying too! Definitely a Metro's Best #1!!!! LaToya Howard... is amazing for my nails! Thanks to all the staff!
Kimberly Thurston Vogt review for Awaken Salon and Spa
Kimberly Thurston Vogt on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2017, 06:41 AM
I love coming to the spa. The staff is friendly and inviting. I have gotten my hair and makeup done for a formal, eyebrows waxed, facials, and back massages. It's wonderful to come to one place and get it all done.
Tabatha Marie Foshee review for Awaken Salon and Spa
Tabatha Marie Foshee on Facebook

5 years ago

05/28/2017, 03:27 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.