Logo White
Watch Demo

Avital Beauty Lounge

Own this business?
4.7
55 reviews
|Beauty|Walnut Creek, CA 94596

1527 Cypress St, Walnut Creek, CA 94596

(925) 210-0300

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Makeup artists | Hair stylists in Walnut Creek, CA - makeup services - Waxing services - Hair services Avital Beauty Lounge provides highly personalized one-on-one hair, mineral makeup, waxing and skincare services that enhance your individual beauty. You are never too young or too old to refresh your hair and makeup choices. Visit us and experience: - Highly professional hair stylists and makeup artists that are up to date with recent trends and make you feel welcome and cared for - Personalized makeup services and lessons using our mineral based, paraben and talc-free products - A wide variety of stylish makeup colors and custom blended foundation - Expert eyebrow services, maintenance and

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
55 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 32 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 23 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lore CastChi on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2018, 18:44 PM
5 stars rate for a 5 stars place and staff! You're great and professional!
Erin Colbert on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2018, 20:16 PM
So glad I found Avital Beauty Lounge last year when we moved to Walnut Creek. It's such an amazing salon. I go for myself and bring my kids to get their hair done there too. My 6 year old has very curly hair and both Misty and Sarah do a great job with her. Sarah does my hair and I've referred them to so many friends and family. Plus, I have very sensitive skin and Avital's wax is the only one I've ever found that doesn't cause me to break out or rash. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Business Response:

Thank you so much 💕

Ivana Pignatelli on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2018, 09:46 AM
i have never had such an awful experience at a salon. The only reviews I have ever left are positive ones....I typically let the “not so great” experiences slide. This is my first negative review ever. I’m sure the owner will respond to this review with all her reasons why the salon was so uncomfortably aggressive and rude. Just know, they have their clientele that they like to serve and if you don’t fit their mold, well - they wil make sure you feel extremely uncomfortable. I really hope the owner uses this review as a teaching moment and never yells at her clients in the future and treats them with the respect all humans deserve...even ones that don’t fit their mold.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lex Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2018, 17:06 PM
Angel Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2017, 03:45 AM
Hilary Harris Doyle on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 17:16 PM
Love the atmosphere! Jeru has always been my go to for hair needs, and she made me feel welcome and my hair is so nice now! I wanted a trim and some shape and she delivered! Can't wait for my next appt! Thank you Avital Beauty lounge!
Business Response:

Thank you Hilary 😀

Jennifer Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2017, 17:02 PM
Samantha Orue on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 10:14 AM
Rosie Reigns on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2016, 05:54 AM
I CANNOT recommend this place enough! I have crazy curly hair that I love and take very good care of, so I don't usually trust people to cut or color my hair, EVER. Not only did Missy color my hair EXACTLY the shade I wanted it, I wasn't charged extra for the length, thickness, or texture of my hair (which, if you have curly hair you know that struggle all too well) and the prices for the service is incomparable to anything in the rest of the bay area. I drive to Avital from Sunnyvale, just to get my hair done here and I just love it.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.