Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Avery Dental Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
15 reviews
|General Dentistry|Dublin, OH 43017

6750 Avery Muirfield Dr, Suite B, Dublin, OH 43017

(614) 789-9000

https://www.averydentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(423) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(156) · Dental

4713 N High St

(614) 261-0280

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(388) · Dental

255 Lincoln Cir suite b

(614) 475-1874

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Endodontists

440 Beecher Rd

(614) 855-5828

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

127 W 6th Ave

(740) 687-4484
About

Avery Dental Center Dentists & Family Dentists located in Dublin, OH Avery Dental Center in Dublin, Ohio, offers a complete scope of general dentistry and cosmetic dentistry services in a welcoming and modern environment, equipped with the latest in advanced technology. The practice’s blue-chip team of leading dentists Dr. Mehrdad Safavian and Dr. Rawaa Haffar, and Dr. Safavian’s wife, Selma (hygienist), are committed to providing patients of all ages with the best in top-quality dental care. Avery Dental Center uses the latest technology, including: the Biolase Laser that reduces bleeding, pain and recovery times for soft tissue procedures; the Zoom Teeth Whitening system; and Invsial

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
15 reviews
514
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sheena B. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    04/11/2018, 16:21 PM
    I was nervous coming in (due to past bad experiences), talked with a few people and tbey made me feel comfortable anf welcomed.
    Jennifer W. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    04/10/2018, 08:08 AM
    I am very satisfied with the thorough exam I received as a new patient. The staff was professional and friendly. All of my concerns and treatment options were addressed with care so I could make the best choice for my smile.
    Tracy K. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    04/06/2018, 15:57 PM
    I loved all of the staff that i talked to. Everyone was very friendly and very helpful. Best experience I've ever had at any dentist office.
    Featured content
    6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

    6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

    6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    John paul M. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    04/01/2018, 21:44 PM
    My root canal had the minor discomforts you would exoect from the dentist working in your mouth, but no actual pain. Even after the numb wore off, I had no pain or throb. Very comfortable experience. Great staff.
    Mary H. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    03/29/2018, 04:55 AM
    Friendly Dr. and friendly staff.
    Rose Marie M. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    03/02/2018, 17:53 PM
    The staff was very pleasant and friendly. They made me feel relaxed. They were understanding and not judgemental. They explained in detail what all needed to be done. I have all the confidence in Dr. Safavian that all my dental needs will be met.
    Andrea H. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    02/14/2018, 15:20 PM
    My experience at Avery dental has been wonderful...just very nice and respectful and I would recommend this establishment to everyone....thank u,. Andrea Hayslip
    Yvette Y. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    02/02/2018, 15:40 PM
    The substitute hygienist who cleaned my teeth today was slightly harsh on my teeth beneath my gum lines during cleaning and flossing. In general, it would have made me feel more comfortable if that particular hygienist was more sensitive to pain related to my gum issues during dental appointments.
    Keith P. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    01/05/2018, 23:06 PM
    Very efficient service, delightful staff, delivered on all they promised. Exemplary professionalism. Would recommend to others unreservedly. Brilliant experience.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.