Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Avery Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
311 reviews
|General Dentistry|Dublin, OH 43017 United States

6750 Avery-Muirfield Dr Suite B, Suite B, Dublin, OH 43017 United States

(614) 789-9000

http://averydentalcenter.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(936) · Pediatric Dentists

6655 Post Rd

(614) 336-7643
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

153 W Main St # 202

(614) 775-1000
5.0
(17) · Cosmetic Dentists

1500 W Third Ave

(614) 725-4500
About

Welcome to Avery Dental Center, your source for high-quality, comprehensive dentistry in Dublin, Ohio. Our experienced dentist and team provide care that is comfortable, professional, and technologically advanced. We strive to deliver a high standard of dental excellence in a fun, welcoming environment, so you and your family can feel right at home. We take pride in helping patients achieve healthy, beautiful smiles in a gentle, pleasant manner and in making every effort to ensure your comfort and satisfaction.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
311 reviews
5246
  
429
  
35
  
25
  
126
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Sheena B. review for Avery Dental Center
Sheena B. on BirdEye

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 16:21 PM
I was nervous coming in (due to past bad experiences), talked with a few people and tbey made me feel comfortable anf welcomed.
Jennifer W. review for Avery Dental Center
Jennifer W. on BirdEye

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 08:08 AM
I am very satisfied with the thorough exam I received as a new patient. The staff was professional and friendly. All of my concerns and treatment options were addressed with care so I could make the best choice for my smile.
Tracy K. review for Avery Dental Center
Tracy K. on BirdEye

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 15:57 PM
I loved all of the staff that i talked to. Everyone was very friendly and very helpful. Best experience I've ever had at any dentist office.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
John paul M. review for Avery Dental Center
John paul M. on BirdEye

4 years ago

04/01/2018, 21:44 PM
My root canal had the minor discomforts you would exoect from the dentist working in your mouth, but no actual pain. Even after the numb wore off, I had no pain or throb. Very comfortable experience. Great staff.
Mary H. review for Avery Dental Center
Mary H. on BirdEye

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 04:55 AM
Friendly Dr. and friendly staff.
Rose Marie M. review for Avery Dental Center
Rose Marie M. on BirdEye

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 17:53 PM
The staff was very pleasant and friendly. They made me feel relaxed. They were understanding and not judgemental. They explained in detail what all needed to be done. I have all the confidence in Dr. Safavian that all my dental needs will be met.
Andrea H. review for Avery Dental Center
Andrea H. on BirdEye

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 15:20 PM
My experience at Avery dental has been wonderful...just very nice and respectful and I would recommend this establishment to everyone....thank u,. Andrea Hayslip
Yvette Y. review for Avery Dental Center
Yvette Y. on BirdEye

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 15:40 PM
The substitute hygienist who cleaned my teeth today was slightly harsh on my teeth beneath my gum lines during cleaning and flossing. In general, it would have made me feel more comfortable if that particular hygienist was more sensitive to pain related to my gum issues during dental appointments.
Keith P. review for Avery Dental Center
Keith P. on BirdEye

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 23:06 PM
Very efficient service, delightful staff, delivered on all they promised. Exemplary professionalism. Would recommend to others unreservedly. Brilliant experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.