Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Avant-Garde Auto Customz & Collision

Claimed
4.8
93 reviews
|Body Shops|Miami, FL 33127

2921 NW 7th Ave, Miami, FL 33127

(786) 301-2000

https://agcustomz.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4463 N Dixie Hwy

(954) 492-1550

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

1216 S Dixie Hwy

(954) 782-4151

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

6026 SW 23rd St

(954) 967-5606
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1411 S Dixie Hwy

(954) 946-8015

22 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Body Shops

2390 W 78th St

(305) 823-9922
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

13801 SW 142nd Ave

(305) 255-2240
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
93 reviews
580
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bryan Wisotsky review for Avant-Garde Auto Customz & Collision
Bryan Wisotsky on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 04:03 AM
Avant-Garde did a fantastic job repairing my A4! I dropped off the car in the morning, and they fixed it the same day! They even delivered it to my office nearby. And the best part was it was a very low price. I would highly recommend them. They even take Zelle payments!
Arthur Spiegel review for Avant-Garde Auto Customz & Collision
Arthur Spiegel on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 10:52 AM
Frank and Company are doing an excellent job with my truck. Will post pix as soon as I get her back!
Rob Marcelletti review for Avant-Garde Auto Customz & Collision
Rob Marcelletti on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 04:57 AM
I had a Mustang I wanted to customize for a car club I belonged to and nobody would touch it, or they gave me some unbelievable quote where I would have been better off buying something else, Frank saw my vision and made it a reality’ the quality and detail of my Custom Mustang won me awards with my car club 😁🏆👍🏻 definitely the BEST Custom Car Shop in Miami
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Jessica Burns review for Avant-Garde Auto Customz & Collision
Jessica Burns on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 04:09 AM
Frank is the best in town!! Not only does he make everyone feel like family, he actually makes your repair process easy and stressfree. He makes sure you are informed and up to date during the entire process. There is no one else in town I would ever consider going too! Thank you so much Frank!!
Joshua DeBord review for Avant-Garde Auto Customz & Collision
Joshua DeBord on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2018, 09:30 AM
Frank is in a league of his own when it comes to customer service, professionalism and talent. The man knows how to fix up a vehicle. Few people are doing very trustworthy business like this in Miami. I got a quote from Frank for a minor fender bender and he made such an impression with his attentiveness to the customer and by showing me the facility - he earned my business 100%. After going through a few hoops with the at-fault-driver's insurance, I brought him my grocery-getter and he made it like new again. Once I get some $$$ I want to bring in my fun car in for the royal treatment from AG Customz.
Dominic Ruby review for Avant-Garde Auto Customz & Collision
Dominic Ruby on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2018, 13:21 PM
Frank took his time with me when I came in for an estimate and gave the least expensive quote. He also spent the most amount of time with me while going over what needed to be done. He was kind and honest and off rip I got good vibes from him. My Altima looks better now than it did before the accident. 10/10 I am going to recommend him to friends, family, and strangers. Thank you Frank!
Sean Simons review for Avant-Garde Auto Customz & Collision
Sean Simons on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2018, 06:15 AM
I wrote a google review but i had to write another one here frank was kind took his time, did an amazing job on my SUV. I cant think him enough for his honesty. He was the best priced and did the best job on my car. Thank you Frank
Carolina Rodriguez-Salcedo review for Avant-Garde Auto Customz & Collision
Carolina Rodriguez-Salcedo on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 13:27 PM
Mauricio Salcedo review for Avant-Garde Auto Customz & Collision
Mauricio Salcedo on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 05:58 AM
Another quality job by Frank and his team.. We’ve been customers for 10 years and his great customer service and quality work is top of the line.. Thank you Frank for taking care of us!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.