Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Avalon Laser

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
100 reviews
|Medical Spas|San Diego, CA 92101

2445 Fifth Ave #220A, #220A, San Diego, CA 92101

(619) 990-1138

https://www.avalon-laser.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(22) · Wellness

2305 S Melrose Dr #109

(760) 727-2464

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Wellness

153 N Hwy 101 #200

(858) 793-9500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Wellness

15706 Pomerado Rd

(858) 485-0747

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Skin Care

6120 Paseo Del Norte

(760) 431-1302

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Massage Therapy

3517 Del Rey St Ste 101

(619) 224-1962

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Medical Spas

3969 Fourth Ave Suite 204

(619) 370-6110
About

Avalon Laser is a premier laser clinic and medical spa with locations in San Diego and Carlsbad. Here, we focus on delivering individualized laser and cosmetic dermatology treatments utilizing the latest, most innovative laser technologies and treatment methods.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
100 reviews
581
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews4.9Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Late247 on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/10/2011, 00:41 AM
No more chin hair – I am dark skinned, I have thick coarse hair- I have my chin and neck treated for this most annoying and embarrasing problem. The first laser hair removal treatments treatments at Avalon Laser the only difference I noticed was that my hair was growing in finer, but I did not notice a significant change in reduction. I am on my 7th treatment and I can happily go out in public without shaving, plucking, tweezing or cutting my hair with scissors. I still have some hair growth, but no where near what I had in the past. The pain from 1-10 is a 2, they have various numbing methods which really, really help! Good luck!
Mike a. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/12/2010, 01:42 AM
Amazing Laser Hair Removal Avalon Laser was amazing. I had there Laser Hair Removal Service and it was the best and least expensive I have had. I will definitely recommended them to others. Thanks Avalon.
Clara M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/25/2010, 03:52 AM
Pampered :) Avalon Laser is absolutely fantastic! I love the special care and attention I received - from booking the appointment to the laser treatment it self. They really know how to pamper you and make sure you are comfortable! Great Place!
Featured content
5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Robert K. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/25/2010, 03:49 AM
Quality service As a man, I was a little cautious about laser hair removal, but I knew it had to be done. I chose Avalon Laser based on the reviews I have read and the fact that their prices are very affordable. The treatment went great, a little painful, but I guess that is expected. Good place, quality service.
Jenna V. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/25/2010, 01:53 AM
Love Dr. Tirgari! I love Dr. Tirgari, he did such an amazing job on my lips that I now tell all of my friends about Avalon!
Rebecca V. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/25/2010, 01:27 AM
Good staff. Reasonable prices. After having gone to other medical spas, I expected to be treated the same. For once I can say that a medical spa is genuinely different enough to warrant a review.
Lala S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/25/2010, 01:06 AM
Hairy Lip I went to Avalon Laser to get the stubborn hair on my lip removed, yes I had a mustache :(. This place is very clean, the procedure was fast, I saw results after the first treatment! Now i can go on a date without shaving! Yay!
DanishGirl on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/21/2010, 01:46 AM
My Hairless Legs – God Bless Avalon Laser, I never have to shave again. As my graduation present my parents gave me a package of laser hair removal at Avalon Laser, my mom gets her botox and photofacials there and raved about it. I patiently went through the series of treatments and now I am the happiest girl in the world, no more stubble in the morning.
Irina222 on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/14/2010, 01:58 AM
Best Laser Hair Removal Spa I've Experienced – What a great experience. Had my 3rd laser hair removal done at Avalon Laser and it was much better than elsewhere. I have recently moved to San Diego and was pleasantly surprised to find this place. The staff were patient, despite my gazillion questions and took the time to explain everything. My nurse, Jen, was awesome. She really made me feel comfortable. Will definitely be back.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.