Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Avalon Laser

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
101 reviews
|Medical Spas|San Diego, CA 92101

2445 Fifth Ave #220A, #220A, San Diego, CA 92101

(619) 990-1138

https://www.avalon-laser.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(22) · Wellness

2305 S Melrose Dr #109

(760) 727-2464
5.0
(10) · Wellness

15706 Pomerado Rd

(858) 485-0747
5.0
(10) · Wellness

153 N Hwy 101 #200

(858) 793-9500
5.0
(3) · Skin Care

6120 Paseo Del Norte

(760) 431-1302
5.0
(7) · Massage Therapy

3517 Del Rey St Ste 101

(619) 224-1962
5.0
(6) · Medical Spas

3969 Fourth Ave Suite 204

(619) 370-6110
About

Avalon Laser is a premier laser clinic and medical spa with locations in San Diego and Carlsbad. Here, we focus on delivering individualized laser and cosmetic dermatology treatments utilizing the latest, most innovative laser technologies and treatment methods.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
101 reviews
582
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews4.9Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lacy Allen on Facebook

7 years ago

10/10/2013, 03:11 AM
avalonlaser l. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/08/2013, 03:55 AM
Acne Treatment Avalon Laser is dedicated to providing the best acne treatment to all patients. One such treatment is a medical-grade peel, which can get rid of unsightly blemishes and improve the overall look and feel.
SmartAlexander on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/24/2011, 01:19 AM
Got a Pimple-faced Wookie lip? Get cleaned up @ Avalon Laser – California is about seeking adventure, having fun, and looking your best. Avalon Laser is the best medical spa in San Diego for laser hair and laser acne treatment. Why suffer through life looking like a pre-pubescent Yeti? Get your excess hair and unsightly zits removed for good from a team that has sharp expertise, the right gentle touch, fun friendly SoCal service, convenient location, and affordable prices. With perfect yearound weather, run outdoors to get fit and tan and spend your gym and tanning membership budgets at Avalon Laser. Invest in you baby!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews
Gabriellieholt on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/05/2011, 01:38 AM
Hurry and GO!!! – Avalon is great, it was my first and only med spa for laser hair removal and so far, I've had three treatments. The only thing i recommend is calling at least a week in advance because they stay really busy which is a good thing but its hard to get in last minute!! Great place, and great prices. GO!! BTW ask for Meghan, she ROCKS!!!
Gabrielle H. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/05/2011, 01:18 AM
LOVE IT I have been to 4 laser hair removal places, until I found Avalon. I wouldn't go anyplace else now! The girls at Avalon are so professional and caring. Not to mention that I have gotten the best results with them in comparison to the other places I tried before (previous places are highly recommended in google, so it is not like I am comparing apples to oranges). I am a very happy customer!
Jessica63 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/11/2011, 02:40 AM
Thourough Nurses, Great Results – Avalon Laser has been wonderful for me in two very important ways. Firstly, the people there are warm and friendly. Although going to laser appointment could be a bit unnerving, the staff always makes me feel at ease. Secondly, the treaments are very well-priced and super thorough. Whenever I want another area redone or given a second look, the staff is always willing to do so. I am very pleased with them and recommend them to all of my friends.
lopez J. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/11/2011, 01:47 AM
YAY!!! I've done it all... electrolysis, waxing, and other laser treatments, and this by far was the best experience I've had so far!! Not only is it a super cozy and serene atmosphere, but the staff takes really good care of you and makes sure you are comfortable at all times and overall creates a pleasant experience. The results have been great and definitely have seen a major difference as to when I started. And it doesnt hurt as much as electrolysis
Victoria K. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/14/2011, 01:16 AM
Best Experience I recently inquired about laser hair removal, and like any other person called around local Med-Spa's. At Avalon Laser I was able to get the best price and the best over all experience. I would recommend it to all for their hair removal needs.
Katya K. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/10/2011, 01:27 AM
cant do laser but got a chem peel Glad I went in..... i'm glad i went in becuase they told me the truth. they cannot do the laser hair removal because i have light hair and they explained to me why, even i went to 2 other places in san diego who said it is no problem. but i read on line that it is a problem and Avalon Laser was the only one to not rush to take my money and to told me the truth. i ended up doing a medical grade peel because the San diego sun damaged my skin. my face looks amazing! if you looking for honest place this is the place you should go!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.