Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AutoZone

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
600 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Indianapolis, IN 46201

1530 E Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46201

(317) 634-0630

https://www.autozone.com/locations/in/indianapolis/1530-e-washington-st.html

Open now:7:30 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

921 E Jefferson St

(765) 675-7491

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

7159 E 46th St

(317) 549-1723
5.0
(37) · Auto Parts & Supplies

902 W Main St

(317) 571-8148

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Parts & Supplies

2205 Enterprise Park Pl

(317) 924-3287
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

40 E Wiley St

(317) 882-2328
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2310 S Rangeline Rd

(765) 649-2555

2 people are looking at this business

About

AutoZone E Washington St in Indianapolis, IN is one of the nation's leading retailer of auto parts including new and remanufactured hard parts, maintenance items and car accessories. Visit your local AutoZone in Indianapolis, IN or call us at (317) 634-0630.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
600 reviews
5324
  
4125
  
385
  
225
  
140
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Johnny Robert review for AutoZone
Johnny Robert on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 19:50 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Benjamin Michael Hughes review for AutoZone
Benjamin Michael Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 19:50 PM
This store makes me really miss the old parts store where the parts man actually knew what they were doing. Going there is necessary evil because it’s close. The dude who helped me seemed very inconvenienced by me even being in the store. I tried to show him the brake line fitting I needed he went got the wrong line. I said that isn’t it! He seemed to get angry. I know what I need, been a mechanic 👨‍🔧 for 30 years. Started turning wrench’s at 15 or even younger
Respond to negative reviews
Ricky Strode review for AutoZone
Ricky Strode on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 00:48 AM
I went there today. During my visit I was told that the my state drivers license that states I am a veteran is not a valid form of proof that I am a veteran. I was then told that my DD214 is also not proof that I am a veteran.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Johnny Patrick review for AutoZone
Johnny Patrick on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2017, 01:05 AM
Checked online for a fuel pump. $300.00 at AutoZone. AMAZON $156.00.. When this place is out of business then you will know why. price gouging .... I might have to wait 1 day but I would wait a week . Price Gouging
Respond to negative reviews
Patrick Fortner review for AutoZone
Patrick Fortner on Facebook

8 years ago

02/01/2014, 01:07 AM
Mark N Shelby Barmes review for AutoZone
Mark N Shelby Barmes on Facebook

8 years ago

11/11/2013, 01:33 AM
Jim Brummett review for AutoZone
Jim Brummett on Facebook

8 years ago

08/10/2013, 01:06 AM
sjw.indianapolis review for AutoZone
sjw.indianapolis on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/30/2012, 02:02 AM
Autozone does have some very friendly and helpful people. They will come out and look at what you need. They are friendly, and they treated my car problems as if it were their own. I advise everyone to do business with Autozone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.