Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Autozone

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
464 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Indianapolis, IN 46221

3035 Kentucky Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46221

(317) 481-1079

http://autozone.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

921 E Jefferson St

(765) 675-7491
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

7159 E 46th St

(317) 549-1723
5.0
(37) · Auto Parts & Supplies

902 W Main St

(317) 571-8148

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Parts & Supplies

2205 Enterprise Park Pl

(317) 924-3287
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

40 E Wiley St

(317) 882-2328
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2310 S Rangeline Rd

(765) 649-2555

1 person is looking at this business

About

AutoZone Kentucky Ave in Indianapolis, IN is one of the nation's leading retailer of auto parts including new and remanufactured hard parts, maintenance items and car accessories. Visit your local AutoZone in Indianapolis, IN or call us at (317) 481-1079.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
464 reviews
5236
  
4119
  
355
  
222
  
130
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Cummins review for Autozone
Brian Cummins on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2020, 03:20 AM
AutoZone has just about everything for most make, model's on classic cars, Newer cars & trucks as well as older vehicles
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review, Brian! We want to make sure we always have the products you need to get you back on the road safely. Thank you for trusting AutoZone. See you again soon.

Lindy Wert review for Autozone
Lindy Wert on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 05:45 AM
Thomas and Dustin are a great fit for your company great customer service now the older gentlemen that works evenings does not go out of his way to find anything.
Lindy Wert review for Autozone
Lindy Wert on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 01:41 AM
Thomas and Dustin are a great fit for your company great customer service now the older gentlemen that works evenings does not go out of his way to find anything.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Mike Bellmore review for Autozone
Mike Bellmore on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2018, 03:09 AM
Sucks couldn't even look up my parts , cause they have dial up internet lmao lost my business sorry but, do your job u can't make money if I can't buy anything???
Respond to negative reviews
Courtney B. review for Autozone
Courtney B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/10/2015, 06:31 AM
I visited this autozone to purchase a new battery for my car. I fully expected to have to replace it on my own, but the store manager replaced it himself. Even after seeing how corroded my terminal was. He went above and beyond to help me out. It was more than appreciated. By far the best experience I've had at any auto parts store. Thanks again.
Brad T. review for Autozone
Brad T. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/28/2014, 03:11 AM
We had a bad alternator and AutoZone was extremely helpful. I really appreciated the free battery charging service and the warranty replacement on the alternator was hassle free.
Jhonatan Hernandez review for Autozone
Jhonatan Hernandez on Facebook

8 years ago

03/24/2014, 01:26 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.