Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Automatic Door Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
147 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Trumbull, CT 06611

100 Corporate Dr, Trumbull, CT 06611

(203) 261-3310

https://www.automaticdoorco.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Garage Door Services

120 Sabal Dr

(203) 756-1008
5.0
(1) · Home Services

63 Shoreview Dr

(914) 793-1101
5.0
(3) · Garage Door Services

17 Nepperhan Ave

(914) 345-0523
5.0
(4) · Garage Door Services

1 Elm St # 2B

(347) 435-2872
4.9
(255) · Home Services
About

Automatic Door Co. has been selling, installing and repairing garage doors and openers since 1973. We know our products inside and out, and can help you choose the right one for your project. We carry the best brands to reach every need in the industry. At Automatic Door Co., we pride ourselves on our expertise in the field and our customer service. Our customers value your business because we return calls, arrive on time, but most importantly, we care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
147 reviews
5135
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Charlotte Ejderberg review for Automatic Door Company
Charlotte Ejderberg on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2019, 01:03 AM
The best - amazing response time and super helpful. THANK YOU!
Linda Iacovo review for Automatic Door Company
Linda Iacovo on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2019, 01:02 AM
Professional, Courteous, Fairly Priced and best of all on time👍
Tom Cardone review for Automatic Door Company
Tom Cardone on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2019, 01:00 AM
Lucky to get great service when I needed it! Took care of the problem and saw something that would have caused another issue. So first problem fixed, another one fixed...total "tune-up" for the door. Very good job! Thanks! Even better, he is just around the corner!!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Carol Weinshel review for Automatic Door Company
Carol Weinshel on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 01:08 AM
I have been a customer of Automatic Garage Door for close to 40 years and have never been disappointed. They are competent, polite, responsive, helpful and honest when assessing any situation I have had...and come quickly. I wouldn't go to any other garage door company.
Summer Louis review for Automatic Door Company
Summer Louis on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 00:03 AM
We have had such great experiences with Automatic Door Company. It’s so nice to work with a company who responds to your calls promptly and shows up when they say they will. Bob even called to give us a 10 minute warning when he was on his way. He knew exactly what the problem was, fixed it promptly, and gave us a fair and itemized bill. He’s friendly and professional and passionate about his family business. We highly recommend Automatic Door Company and will definitely be calling Bob in the future.
Michelle Brunone review for Automatic Door Company
Michelle Brunone on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 00:07 AM
We highly recommend Automatic Door Co. Bob and staff went above and beyond when they replaced our 50yr old. garaged doors, rails, and opener. Meticulous work, fair price and very professional.
Jared Kusmit review for Automatic Door Company
Jared Kusmit on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2018, 00:05 AM
I needed some custom carpentry work done on my door frame before a door could be installed. I called many contractors and found nothing but frustration. Bob from automatic door was the only one who gave me an extremely fair quote for the work that needed to be done and completed the job quickly and very professionally. I could not be happier with the service he provided, I would recommend this company to anyone looking to install a garage door on their home.
Jamie Bachman review for Automatic Door Company
Jamie Bachman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 00:02 AM
Bob and staff are very professional. Excellent work at a fair price. Quick responses also. Highly recommend. Five stars. ⭐️ 🌟
Suzanne Glicklin review for Automatic Door Company
Suzanne Glicklin on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2018, 00:02 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.