Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Autobahn Motors Corp.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
159 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Bountiful, UT 84010

245 500 W, Bountiful, UT 84010

(801) 397-0051

http://www.autobahnmotorscorp.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

560 W State St

(801) 785-4872
4.9
(152) · Automotive

1035 Main St

(801) 322-0464
4.9
(41) · Used Car Dealers

620 12300 S

(801) 639-0300
About

We have the best buys on hard to find used Toyotas and other great trucks, cars, SUVs, and vans.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
159 reviews
5149
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
CAnn White review for Autobahn Motors Corp.
CAnn White on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2019, 00:31 AM
I was an out of state buyer in October this year, at Autobahn Motors. It was so easy to get a estimate on a payment for the vehicle I wanted with no extra fees like you’d have at a new car dealership. The guys there had all the paperwork ready to go once I arrived there after a 5 hour drive. The vehicle was also ready to test drive. There were also no paperwork “mess-ups”like I’ve had before at new car dealerships. I felt this experience was very transparent and would totally buy from them again but I love my new truck so it may be a while! They also went the extra mile once I arrived home and noticed something was missing from my truck. I HIGHLY recommend Autobahn!!!
Karl C Johnson review for Autobahn Motors Corp.
Karl C Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2019, 05:15 AM
Found the car I wanted through a posting on Autotrader. Most of the transactions were done via email. Kevin and Dave made the process easy, AND gave me a no-hassle fair trade in. Great experience!
Jeremy Newman review for Autobahn Motors Corp.
Jeremy Newman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2018, 00:04 AM
We had a title issue with the vehicle we bought that was entirely our fault. Even so, and without any incentive, Dave went out of his way and spent a lot of time tracking down a new title and then getting it to us as quickly as he could make it happen. It's rare to witness the type of customer service that he and his team provided for us. Plus, we love our car! Thanks again Dave!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Claire Arslanian Larson review for Autobahn Motors Corp.
Claire Arslanian Larson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 01:19 AM
Great place with awesome people! A variety of vehicles to choose from! Best of all great service
Marsha S. review for Autobahn Motors Corp.
Marsha S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/10/2013, 00:07 AM
I had a great experience at Autobahn. The Toyota Camry Hybrid we picked was very clean, and in really good shape. Five months later and we have had no problems with it. They wouldn't negotiate on price, but it was already at BlueBook value so I thought it was a fair price. They had no other fees besides $300 dealer fee (which is standard) so I didn't feel like I got stuck on the back end of the contract. Thanks Dave for a great car!
jessanders review for Autobahn Motors Corp.
jessanders on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/06/2012, 00:10 AM
We looked at lots of vehicles at several dealers and private parties. Many other places appeared to have a better value on paper. After driving the vehicle we bought at Autobahn, it was clear that the vehicle had been carefully selected. It was in much better shape than any other comparably-priced vehicle we drove. We purchased the vehicle and have been very happy with it. The process was easy and Dave and Garth were both very kind, patient, honest, and helpful throughout the process.
buyerseller review for Autobahn Motors Corp.
buyerseller on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

11/20/2011, 00:01 AM
Great place to give your business to. After trying the big car lots multiple times and always felt like a number not a customer, we thought we would try Autobahn. Traded two cars for one, got a great, honest deal on all three transactions. Staff were helpful, honest and not at all pushy. We will be using them as long as we need cars. FIVE STARS. Thanks guys.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.