Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auto Wholesalers of New England

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.0
7 reviews
|Other|Malden, MA 02148

497 Broadway, Malden, MA 02148

(781) 397-9500

http://www.autowholesalersofnewengland.com/default.aspx

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(3) · Other

662 Atwells Ave

(401) 454-2888
5.0
(2) · Other

640 Boston Ave

(617) 623-3333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Other

1 McKinley Square

(617) 367-3449

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Other

344 Boston Post Rd

(978) 440-8999
5.0
(2) · Other

1546 Hancock St

(617) 774-1434

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

45 Chapel St

(781) 453-0002
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

1.0
7 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mike J. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    05/22/2015, 01:44 AM
    DO NOT I REPEAT DO NOT BUY A CAR FROM THIS PLACE THEY ARE A RIP OFF
    Respond to negative reviews
    therenogood on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    01/19/2014, 02:10 AM
    Let's just say I purchased a car from them a few months ago till this day I still do not have it. Every time I call to try to find out some information they never pick up the phone and I get ignored. So now I am stuck paying the loan. They suck bad!... I do not recommend this place not even to my enemies.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Mark M. on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    12/28/2013, 02:54 AM
    They are dishonest and deceptive.we bought a car for 9999 and they changed the sale price to 11,200 when they arranged for the loan.They are in collusion with BAD CREDIT lenders to violate the FAIR LENDING and TRUTH IN LENDING and TRUTH IN ADVERTISING LAWS.Please check with the Massachusetts Attorney Generals office to confirm.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Featured content
    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    YPMobile User on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    09/11/2013, 01:41 AM
    DO NOT TRUST THIS PLACE!!!
    Respond to negative reviews
    bluedavinci10 on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    08/21/2013, 03:50 AM
    This place is the worst car dealership in the malden everett area I attempted to buy a car there cash! I was told over the phone the prices on the car were negotiable but when I get there this big fat guy comes out screaming "no deals!" Than when I try to finance by the time I get my paperwork they sold the car I wanted to purchase. They didn't answer the phone plenty of times when I ask questions about the car they said "I'm not a mechanic I wouldn't kno" by far the worst business I've been to in a while! Boycott this place get them out of here
    Respond to negative reviews
    anonymous19465 on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    04/01/2013, 03:53 AM
    Never go to them to buy a car. They changed their address from 259 Broadway Malden MA to 497 Broadway Malden MA. They will never fix the car you buy and if you did or planning on buying a car. You have to make sure someone that knows a lot about cars go with you. You have to make sure when the bank call you for the review you ask them about your down deposit so you don't get scammed. Also you have to make sure they fix everything you asked them to before taking it out the lot or even signing the papers. I'm saying this because they stole my deposit and to this day my car isn't fixed the way I wanted. The engine light came on twice. Now they're saying it's my problem and not there's. Also I found out the price they gave me and the price the bank told me is $2000 more. It was my first time buying a car and I wish I had done things differently. They will give you the run around. They will lie. I do not want something like that to happen to anyone else.
    Respond to negative reviews
    ivettexo on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    12/27/2012, 01:25 AM
    never go to this place, they sell cars that break down. they dont answer phone calls when you call back about something wrong with the car! STAY AWAY from this place. SHADY PEOPLE.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.