Logo White
Watch Demo

Auto Transmission Specialists

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Automotive|Crystal Lake, Illinois 60012

3319 S IL Route 31, Crystal Lake, Illinois 60012

(815) 455-3666

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

In 1978 we opened our doors a transmission specialist. To better service our customers we now offer complete car care. Transmission repair Engine diagnosis Differential service Transmission overhaul Tune-up

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric Norberg on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2014, 01:04 AM
Anne Connelly on Facebook

6 years ago

12/18/2013, 00:31 AM
Derek Wons on Facebook

6 years ago

12/07/2013, 02:54 AM
Awesome place to get your car worked on!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Vito Palminteri on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2013, 05:18 AM
Candace OConnor on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2013, 05:35 AM
Brian Reineking on Facebook

6 years ago

08/03/2013, 02:32 AM
Martha Monroe on Facebook

6 years ago

07/14/2013, 03:03 AM
Leona OConnor on Facebook

6 years ago

07/10/2013, 04:34 AM
steves on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

09/27/2007, 02:29 AM
I took my vehicle in for a water pump at a place in Cary and asked if he could check the trans, it was slipping when I would first drive it and would get better as the day went on. He told me my trans was shot and he had a used one he could put in 1400.00 dollars. I told him I would get back with him.
I called about 12 places getting estimates for a rebuilt transmission. I would tell them my trans was slipping when my vehicle was cold and would get better as I drove. They all gave me a price.
I then called Transmatic Transmission Specialist. I talked to Bill ( I think the owner) I told him I wanted a price on a rebuilt transmission. He asked me what the problem was and I told him. He said to
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.