Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Auto Transmission Specialists

5.0

About this business

In 1978 we opened our doors a transmission specialist. To better service our customers we now offer complete car care. Transmission repair Engine diagnosis Differential service Transmission overhaul Tune-up 

Location details

3319 S IL Route 31, Crystal Lake, IL, 60012, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.026 reviews
Select a rating
LynTodd Heitritter Wenzon's profile image
LynTodd Heitritter Wenzon 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Owner Vito goes above and beyond to take care of things the right way. We will be back! Highly recommended 

Janice E. Mezzano's profile image
Janice E. Mezzano 
6 years ago
AJ Sebastiano's profile image
AJ Sebastiano 
6 years ago

Recommended to anyone that needs trans work. Quick response time. 

Carl Palminteri's profile image
Carl Palminteri 
8 years ago

Extremely awesome customer service would recommend anybody to go there 

Brett Buffurine's profile image
Brett Buffurine 
9 years ago
Doug Zahnen's profile image
Doug Zahnen 
9 years ago

Great shop to do business with! The owner is one of the most knowledgeable automotive mechanics I have had the pleasure of doing business with. 

Anne Connelly's profile image
Anne Connelly 
10 years ago
Derek Wons's profile image
Derek Wons 
10 years ago

Awesome place to get your car worked on! 

Vito Palminteri's profile image
Vito Palminteri 
10 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Auto Transmission Specialists

How is Auto Transmission Specialists rated?

Auto Transmission Specialists has a 5 star rating with 26 reviews. 

When is Auto Transmission Specialists open?

Auto Transmission Specialists is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com