Logo White
Watch Demo

Auto Repair By Mike

Own this business?
4.9
129 reviews
|Automotive|Quakertown, PA 18951

13 N Hellertown Ave, Quakertown, PA 18951

(215) 538-7259

https://www.autorepairbymike.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1313 West Chester Pike

(610) 430-8487
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

5420 Pennell Rd

(484) 483-7201

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

2430 W York St

(215) 228-7222
5.0
(27) · Auto Repair

1366 US-22

(908) 236-6480
5.0
(10) · Automotive

1401

(609) 699-4800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Automotive

1315 Richmond Rd

(610) 438-2238
About

Local, honest and trustworthy automotive repair service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
129 reviews
5113
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 73 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 56 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Cotton on Facebook

a month ago

02/24/2020, 05:55 AM
Did an outstanding job walnut blasting my valves. The car has a much improved throttle response now.
Hugh Brulliea on Facebook

4 months ago

12/20/2019, 05:52 AM
Best shop in all of Quakertown. All work guaranteed. Five stars.
Phil Sergi on Facebook

5 months ago

11/11/2019, 01:42 AM
Great service and very fair prices.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Mariah Keeling on Facebook

8 months ago

08/01/2019, 01:39 AM
nothing but 5 star reviews on Facebook and Google, and it really shows! first experience taking my car to Mike's for an inspection & oil change and he found something that needed fixing and was on it immediately. kept me informed and called me as soon as it was ready. prices are reasonable as well. definitely gained a new customer today!
Forest William Klinedinst on Facebook

9 months ago

07/13/2019, 01:33 AM
Mike and his team of mechanics are great. Haven’t had a good mechanic in 15 years . Finally found one. Thank you mike and everyone at your shop. Shout out to Sarah for explain stuff that I have no clue about and great customer service.
Joe Busfield on Facebook

9 months ago

07/10/2019, 05:59 AM
Mike is honest and very skilled. I have never had any issues with his work or his prices.
Tanya Dunning on Facebook

10 months ago

05/29/2019, 03:43 AM
Mike's shop has been such a pleasure to work with. We couldn't ask for a more honest and kind place to have work on our car. He saved us from getting ripped off and is forever grateful!!!!
David Kulik on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2018, 04:58 AM
Honest, trustworthy work done at a very reasonable rate.
Jeff Frese on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2018, 03:21 AM
Just got work on the car done by Mike today for the first time and I can honestly say it was a great experience. He is a genuine man who you can trust. I learned that today and whenever I need work done on my car I will always go back to him! I highly reccomend. it's nice to know there are genuinely good, honest people out there.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.