Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auto Integrity Sales and Rentals

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
110 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Loveland, CO 80537

900 E Eisenhower Blvd, Loveland, CO 80537

(970) 278-1278

https://www.autointegrity.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

481 84th Avenue

(720) 429-4601

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Automotive

2070 W Evans Ave

(303) 210-6886
5.0
(6) · Automotive

1839 W Baker Ave

(303) 960-6422
5.0
(13) · Used Car Dealers

1661 W Evans Ave

(303) 922-0821
5.0
(48) · Automotive

1740 W Mississippi Ave

(720) 726-4194

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(1188) · Auto Repair

4150 Byrd Dr

(970) 292-5200
About

Selling cars, trucks, and SUVs, Auto Integrity has an extensive inventory, selling everything from Audi, Ford, and Jeeps, to Mazda, Mercury, and Subarus. Our sales team works hard to get you into the exact vehicle that you've been looking for. Offering top of the line, quality pre-owned vehicles, Auto Integrity has financing options available for any credit situation. Check out our website for our updated inventory, and don't hesitate to give our sales department a call to ask us any questions about our vehicles. Have a large group coming in town? Need a rental car for 1? At Auto Integrity, we also offer rentals for 1 or 15 passengers. With rates as low as 9.99 per day, we have convertibles,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
110 reviews
555
  
47
  
37
  
28
  
123
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Devyn Stange review for Auto Integrity Sales and Rentals
Devyn Stange on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 01:27 AM
Awesome experience! Got my dream 2017 Subaru WRX today! Thanks for all the extra foot work!
Devyn Stange review for Auto Integrity Sales and Rentals
Devyn Stange on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 00:01 AM
Awesome experience! Got my dream 2017 Subaru WRX today! Thanks for all the extra foot work!
Bedard d. review for Auto Integrity Sales and Rentals
Bedard d. on Citysearch

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 02:57 AM
Talked to a salesman - very pleasant, easy to work with. Ultimately we did not purchase that vehicle but I believe they were honest and provided excellent communication.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Ali C. review for Auto Integrity Sales and Rentals
Ali C. on Citysearch

4 years ago

01/04/2018, 01:32 AM
I bought a car from them without looking at the car first. Was that crazy, stupid or naive? Probably. But I wanted the car they had, for the price they were selling it and I had a weird feeling that it was going to turn out well. Guess what! It did turn out well. The car is in good shape and I was not subjected to any of the psychological torture that I had come to believe was an inevitable piece of the car buying process. The salesman (AJ) worked with me patiently over the phone so that I could buy it quickly and easily when I arrived, after work on friday. And the weird thing was, that guy really seemed to care about my wellbeing and my satisfaction with my car and my loan. More than that, the policies that Integrity has in place (the loan servicers they use, and the low deductible auto insurance they required I purchase) demonstrate a commitment to ethical deals. I traveled 50 miles to get there from Denver and I am glad I did. I was blown away by what a good experience I had buying from them.
Skii R. review for Auto Integrity Sales and Rentals
Skii R. on Citysearch

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 01:20 AM
I was coming out of a bankruptcy and Auto Integrity STILL got me financed. Got the car I wanted at a price and payment I could afford. Things went smooth and easy - much easier than I thought. I figured with my credit problem, I'd be out of luck. But they can get ANYONE financed! I've told all my friends to buy their next car at Auto Integrity!
perfection S. review for Auto Integrity Sales and Rentals
perfection S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 02:29 AM
We bought a car from them over the weekend and had a wonderful experience. I HIGHLY recommend this dealer. Because they are a small dealership the whole car purchase only took 1 hour. The car is amazing and they gave us a great deal, they even paid us top dollar for our trade. Really good company.
TwinkleTrees T. review for Auto Integrity Sales and Rentals
TwinkleTrees T. on Citysearch

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 01:47 AM
I've rented full size SUV's from here on short notice twice in the past year or so. Recently, when they didn't have one available, JP found one and made it available. Great vehicles, with no issues. Affordable prices and great customer service. I'd recommend them to anyone.
Mege K. review for Auto Integrity Sales and Rentals
Mege K. on Citysearch

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 02:43 AM
You will never have a better buying experience than you will have at Auto Integrity. These were the best people I've ever dealt with. Honest, to the point, and extremely helpful. I was very pleased with the selection. The vehicle I bought was exactly what I was looking for, and they got me the best deal possible. Whether your credit is great or not, they can take care of you and get you into a great used car. Important to note: Auto Integrity has a A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau!!!
OpenUp S. review for Auto Integrity Sales and Rentals
OpenUp S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

11/29/2017, 00:30 AM
I've been coming here for years and I'd never go anywhere else! I've referred all my family and friends here as well and they refer all their friends and faimily as well. Pay them a visit. You'll be glad you did!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.