Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auto Gruppe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
77 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Temecula, CA 92591

26111 Ynez Rd c2, C 2, Temecula, CA 92591

(951) 225-1105

https://www.agmotorcars.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

68750 Ramon Rd

(760) 321-2277
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

1136 Broadway #103

(619) 303-2277

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

4455 Murphy Canyon Rd

(619) 272-2424

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Automotive

9207 Mission Gorge Rd

(619) 449-6300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

668 N Coast Hwy

(949) 243-5828

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Used Car Dealers

525 S Harbor Blvd

(714) 531-4800

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Welcome to Auto Gruppe! Purchasing a pre-owned vehicle is one of the most important and lasting decisions for you and your family. This is why we are so passionate on offering the highest quality pre-owned vehicles along with competitive prices, ensuring years of satisfaction and value. History Established in 2015. Auto Gruppe was envisioned with a goal to share a passion for cars coupled with an honest, enjoyable and hassle free purchasing experience! After many years in the automotive industry the founder believed there was a better way. He started as an ASE certified auto technician, then working hand in hand with franchise dealerships and later in the auto finance field, envi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
77 reviews
569
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Costa Moli on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2020, 01:36 AM
It’s impossible to find such an knowledgeable, genuine and people friendly used car dealership. We’ve bought 3 cars from Wayne and will be back for more.
Arion Mayes on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2019, 06:39 AM
The BEST experience. I love my BMW convertible and the service and professionalism made me so at east purchasing it. I would recommend that anyone start here when looking for a new car! Amazing quality, amazing service. Thanks Wayne!
Dan Maidment on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 01:57 AM
My wife and I want to thank you, Wayne, for your prompt, friendly attention yesterday as we were considering and purchasing the 350SLK. Your attention to detail, candor, and friendliness was outstanding. I particularly felt extra confidence from your 17 years experience working “under the hood”. It was the most professional and comfortable auto-buying experience I’ve ever had. Again, thank you! Sincerely, Dan Maidment
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Chelo Jordan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 00:36 AM
The car buying experience through Auto Gruppe was such a positive experience. Wayne was very helpful, knowledgeable and easy to deal with. I wouldn't hesitate buying from them again and I would encourage anyone ready to purchase their next vehicle to visit Wayne at Auto Gruppe
Steve Koenig on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 01:18 AM
Awesome experience all around. They helped me find the perfect car based on my needs. We are very happy and will be back next time we need a car.
Edgar Ramirez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2017, 00:33 AM
I drove off feeling like a million dollar. Deciding on a car can be fun but also very stressful but thanks to the guys at Auto Gruppe they made it fun and easy. I was blown away by their inventory, SO MANY AMAZING VEHICLES TO PICK FROM. I knew when I arrived I would be driving a new car out of here. Their prices are very competitive and have a huge range of options from BMW's to Honda's. I have been looking for a Chevy and nothing beats their prices. We all know that the majority of car deals are sharks but Auto Gruppe is the complete opposite. The paperwork was effortless which made this experience the best. Thanks for all your help !!
Jasmin Danialian on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2017, 00:58 AM
5 STARS ALL AROUND. It’s time my family and I look for a safe and affordable car for my brother who is newly driving. One of our friends referred us, and after hearing such great things we decided to take a look for ourselves. Having a teenage brother, obviously he’s looking for an imported car like BMW, which is exactly what Auto Gruppe offers. They were able to answer every question and concern we had with ease and transparency. Not only was my brother extremely pleased with his purchase, but my mother who was paying for it was as well. Their price for the car we drove off with was very very reasonable and sooo budget friendly. We were delighted with their upfront and honest staff. No tricks or gimmicks, just overall quick, easy, and inspiring -- now I want to come back and find a new car for myself ;)
Breanne Trainor Bosworth on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 01:18 AM
Amazing car buying experience, Wayne made us feel so comfortable and never made us feel pressured into a sale. He was very accommodating and had just what we were looking for! I highly recommend the Auto Groupee to anyone
Sharareh Behjou on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 00:03 AM
Buying a car is a very important decision, that is why Auto Gruppe is the company to choose from. If you’re looking for a BMW, Benz, Porsche, Chevy, Infiniti, they have it all! Let’s start with their inventory — so many amazing options to choose from. My family and i were in need of an SUV and they were definitely able to deliver. They listen to customer needs and do whatever they can to make your experience worth your money and time. Everything is priced competitively, hence why we made the decision to go here. Aside from the prices being affordable and in my range, their staff is honest and upfront about everything. I’m extremely satisfied with my experience here. Will definitely come back when looking for our next automobile purchase.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.