Logo White
Watch Demo

Auto Doctor LLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
117 reviews
|Auto Repair|Greeley, CO 80631

624 13th St, Greeley, CO 80631

(970) 353-3440

http://chicoautodoctor.com

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

10750 Irma Dr

(303) 789-3540
5.0
(2) · Automotive

628 26th St

(970) 351-7896

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Auto Repair

497 Pine River Ln

(970) 586-4300

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

6270 W 55th Ave A

(303) 425-7005

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(63) · Auto Repair

10855 Irma Dr ste a

(303) 872-5565

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

6600 E 74th Ave

(303) 287-7013

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
117 reviews
599
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews4.6Google
  • 30 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachelle Sanchez on Facebook

7 months ago

03/04/2020, 00:20 AM
They are a great bunch of people. Very honest family. Hands down, best place! 😊
Jeffrey J Reynolds on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2019, 05:49 AM
Great bunch of people , family owned and ran with integrity
Stephanie Timothy-Ivey on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2019, 02:33 AM
The staff was friendly, kind and helpful. They didnt try to sell me on things my vehicle didnt need. my thanks to everyone there.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Jarrod Norman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2019, 04:04 AM
Doyle, Vicki, and everyone else I've had the pleasure of meeting here are great. this is the only place I will take my vehicles. they provide a great job, at a fair price, and are honest and trustworthy.
Sandy Carpio on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2018, 03:55 AM
I love the repair shop! They always treat you right!
Travis Hoover on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2018, 04:40 AM
Doc is knows what's up. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Go to this shop!
Dan Lukasavitz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2018, 06:57 AM
Been going to these guys for 10 years. Great prices and never had an issue with any of the repairs. Trevor has bent of backwards to help us anytime we are in need. There is a reason they are always so busy... they rock!
Phoebe Eggerling on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 04:37 AM
They provide a fair and expertly comprehensive service in a family owned environment and have kept me safe and mobile for nearly 10 years now♥♥♥hoorah to Tobel , Vicky, Trevor and the gang!!! I'd be lost without you!
Bruce Shackelford Norris on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2018, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.