Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auto Clinic of Franklin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
80 reviews
|Auto Repair|Franklin, TN 37064

156 Old Carters Creek Pike, Franklin, TN 37064

(615) 794-9890

https://autoclinicoffranklin.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2650 McCrary Rd

(615) 449-8261
5.0
(32) · Automotive

1741 W Main St

(615) 591-4178
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1625 S Church St

(629) 201-7701
5.0
(77) · Auto Repair

1321 Murfreesboro Pike #500

(615) 678-4695
5.0
(36) · Auto Repair

325 Rockland Rd

(615) 264-1650
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

2610 Highway 46 S

(615) 740-0500
About

Specialties Auto Clinic of Franklin Tennessee offers the highest level auto repair work for both domestic and asian import automobiles. Together the staff of mechanics has over 50 years of experience. Auto Clinic's customer service is first on the priority list along with honesty and integrity.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
80 reviews
567
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Linda Cross Locke review for Auto Clinic of Franklin
Linda Cross Locke on Facebook

6 years ago

06/13/2016, 06:54 AM
AutoClinic is the only place I will take my vehicles. They are like family!!!
Chelsey Akin review for Auto Clinic of Franklin
Chelsey Akin on Facebook

6 years ago

03/25/2016, 04:38 AM
Jim Sanders review for Auto Clinic of Franklin
Jim Sanders on Facebook

6 years ago

03/09/2016, 00:49 AM
Honest knowledgable clean. You won't find a better group of people. I have been with them for years. The entire crew is fantastic!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Gail Bradford Poteete review for Auto Clinic of Franklin
Gail Bradford Poteete on Facebook

6 years ago

03/08/2016, 06:37 AM
Auto Clinic of Franklin is no.1 will never go anywhere else. Great customer service and price is reasonable.
Deb Pool review for Auto Clinic of Franklin
Deb Pool on Facebook

6 years ago

03/08/2016, 04:33 AM
I have been a customer for yearssss! Only place I trust. Honest and dependable! Thanks guys!!
Gary Beasley review for Auto Clinic of Franklin
Gary Beasley on Facebook

6 years ago

03/08/2016, 01:22 AM
Angie K. review for Auto Clinic of Franklin
Angie K. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/27/2016, 06:30 AM
Have had a car and truck worked on here. They always doing a great job. Give you a quote before doing any work.
Greg P. review for Auto Clinic of Franklin
Greg P. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/09/2014, 04:47 AM
They are an excellent auto shop and, more importantly, are some of the most honest guys in the business. They saved me a good amount of money on my last repair before inspection, and also consistently give me any deals they can.
Robert G. review for Auto Clinic of Franklin
Robert G. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/10/2014, 07:02 AM
Very knowledgeable, they get the job done correctly, and they don't cut any corners.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.