Logo White
Watch Demo

Autarchic Spec Shop

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Healthcare|Charlotte, NC 28209

1600 E Woodlawn Rd #362, Ste 362, Charlotte, NC 28209

(704) 208-4548

https://autarchicspecshop.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

6917 Shannon Willow Rd # 100

(704) 405-1222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

622 N Main St

(704) 664-5406
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

406 S Broad St A

(704) 865-3731
5.0
(11) · Eyewear & Opticians

1200 Spruce St

(704) 825-9002
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

Carolina Place

(704) 541-8232

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dermatology

10512 Park Rd

(704) 295-3000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Cauble McDermott on Facebook

6 months ago

01/14/2020, 13:12 PM
I had to find a new eye doctor as mine had retired. I was very pleased with my new patient visit today. Dr Dryer was awesome. Very comprehensive eye exam. They definitely take the time to teach you about preventive care for you eyes and for every test they did. Plus the decor is fabulous. I would definitely recommend.
Michael Waggy on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2018, 01:30 AM
Outstanding in every sense of the word. Dr Dryer and her staff are the most comforting bunch of folks you'd ever want to meet. I haven't had an eye exam in about 10 years, but I felt very much welcomed in this office. I was given a complete eye exam and Dr Dryer explained every part of the process and what it meant to my vision. If there were a higher rating, Autarchic Spec would get it.
Susan Shaw Swanson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 01:17 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Erin Egan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 06:16 AM
Hands down the best and fastest service I have ever received at an Optometrist!!! Dr. Dryer and her staff were fabulous!!!
Stephanie Norton on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 00:22 AM
Charlotte native Dr. Courtney Dryer has the most beautiful waiting room I've ever seen. But you won't wait long because the service is impeccable. My husband who they call 'the tennis guy' got his first-ever glasses at 4 Eyes and then sent me for new contacts. Latest products. Super knowledgeable. Important images for your eyes. Cannot recommend enough.
Tammy Huneycutt Ridenhour on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 00:00 AM
Love supporting local small business. Definitely 100% recommend 4 eyes Optometry. Very knowledgeable and never rushed my appointment and they were very busy. Love my glasses.
Paige Munson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2017, 00:15 AM
4 Eyes Optometry is the best! Dr. Dryer and Lana are so helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. They made the process of getting glasses fun and have always made sure that I am 100% happy. Dr. Dryer has the BEST selection of frames that will suit anyone's taste from classic to funky and everywhere in between. Additionally, the level of professionalism and level of customer care has impressed me from the first time I called to set up an appointment and continues now! Thanks ladies!
Amanda Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2017, 05:41 AM
I absolutely love this place! Ive only gone where my parents brought me as a kid and walmart eye center as an adult. I was in the market for a new eye dr due to moving and really wanted to get out of the box storesand go somewhere that made me feel like they truly cared. Everywhere I looked had either awful reviews or felt too sterile and uninviting. However this place is both clean, fun and full of great product! Dr. Dryer was amazing! I 100% recommend going here! Choosing the glasses was so much fun, both ladies seemed to really care and have a blast helping you choose the perfect frames and they were both extremely helpful and honest about the way they looked. They really know thier stuff. Going to get an eye exam has never been so much fun. Thank you so much!
Michelle Kemp on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2017, 00:10 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.