Logo White
Watch Demo

Austin Suites Hotel

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.2
96 reviews
|Hotels|Austin, TX 78753

8300 N Interstate 35, Austin, TX 78753

(512) 833-8100

http://northaustinplaza.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(11) · Hotels

1601 N Interstate 35

(512) 396-3700
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

1101 Music Ln Apt 303

(512) 804-2443
5.0
(70) · Hospitality

221 Park Ln

(512) 447-7460
4.8
(3053) · Hotels

501 Hwy 2147 West

(830) 798-2020
4.8
(304) · Hotels

915 E Cameron Ave

(512) 446-2361

6 people are looking at this business

4.6
(2490) · Hospitality

575 Hyatt Lost Pines Rd

(512) 308-1234
About

Wheelchair Accessible, Tropical Setting, Strobe Fire Alarms, Roll-In Shower, Outdoor Pool, Handicap Accessible, Guest Laundromat, Free Parking, Elevator, Drive Up Rooms Available

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.2
96 reviews
519
  
45
  
37
  
210
  
154
  
1 review has no rating
  • 73 Reviews2.2Google
  • 15 Reviews2.4Trip Advisor
  • 7 Reviews2.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra Mariana Mancera on Facebook

9 months ago

12/21/2019, 16:24 PM
Terrible servicio y el lugar era un asco y además muy racistas las empleadas de el lugar
J9143OQkimberlyj on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/29/2018, 11:15 AM
Awesome Service & Great Stay This was a really nice hotel and the staff was amazingly friendly and accommodating. I was greeted by Naomi on check in and she went above and beyond to ensure that I enjoyed my stay.. The room was comfortable and very nice decor. Not overdone but just right. Some hotels can do too much but this was absolutely perfect. Nice sized kitchenette and the shower was big walk-in size. I would definitely recommend this location to a friend. I do plan on returning for a future stay. Loved it!
Christie Hester on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2016, 09:26 AM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Donelle Herds on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2015, 01:32 AM
magdak99 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

08/17/2015, 01:40 AM
Crack deals,Stained sheets,do not use wifi Stayed there for one night. I was asked to leave my credit card up front for security purposes. It was a prepaid card so I left it. I was awoken to find a charge to a porn site, and used wifi. Turned out guy at front desk Raul had used my card to buy some porn and somehow did the same on my PayPal while using their wifi. I was reimbursed with cash. Anyway throughout the night people set up outside playing dominos and obviously saw people buying crack throughout the night. There seemed to be a watcher looking out for cops. The room well my sheets were stained with blood and I found a crack pipe. Constant yelling at night and running around. Horrible horrible place.
Respond to negative reviews
John Jacob Garza on Facebook

6 years ago

03/16/2015, 08:01 AM
This the worst hotel ever everything old no cable and tv so old lol no HD TV! No. Breakfast lol
Respond to negative reviews
Desiree Dumas on Facebook

6 years ago

02/10/2015, 05:45 AM
Tiffany H on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

07/28/2014, 09:01 AM
I'd rather sleep in my car Disgusting. Dirty. Killed 3 bugs in Less than 7 hours. Ripped/cut up/stained curtains, stained and burned sheets, stained towels, rusted tub drain that fell out, pretty sure was bitten by bed bugs (makes me itch thinking about it), no deadbolt (very uncomfortable traveling as single woman). No wonder was asked to pay cash.
Respond to negative reviews
Amiraerica Kitty Ramos on Facebook

6 years ago

06/17/2014, 10:54 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.