Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Austin Hypnotherapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Doctors|Austin, TX 78703

2630 Exposition Blvd, Austin, TX 78703

(512) 478-6256

http://www.jimbentleyphd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Psychologists

1206 Nueces St

(512) 474-4130
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

3536 Bee Caves Rd Suite 204

(512) 680-2784
5.0
(3) · Doctors

970 Hesters Crossing Rd Ste 101

(512) 238-0762

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Surgeons

707 3rd St

(830) 693-0983

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(345) · Doctors

1880 Round Rock Ave Suite 100

(512) 248-4007

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

7004 Bee Cave Rd

(512) 327-0562

1 person is looking at this business

About

Www.Jimbentleyphd.Com, Weight Loss, Study Skills, Sports, Relationships, Habits, Anxiety

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/23/2020, 03:47 AM
Safe and professional and caring.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/29/2020, 11:32 AM
What a fun & enjoyable experience! Who would think you’d say that about going to the dentist? This team delivers a comfortable, soothing, overall great experience at the dentist office! No more dental anxiety, looking forward to my next visit! Way to go team!!
Janie T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 11:02 AM
Joani and Dr Peterson are so caring and personable. My teeth feel the cleanest they been in years - since the last time I was Dr Peterson’s client years ago. They were so thorough in explaining issues and X-rays. No loving the carmel fluoride treatment. Pam was great at explaining costs.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Gary C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 02:12 AM
It was a painless and comparatively quick procedure!
Theresa B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 01:16 AM
I loved going to Lake Austin Smiles Family Dentistry. The team there is so nice and friendly and seem like they really enjoy being there. I was very comfortable the entire time and Dr. Petersen is gentle and explains everything that she is doing so you know what to expect.
Sonja J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 01:24 AM
Thank you to everyone at Lake Austin Smiles for the care and attention I received from my first phone call, to when I walked in, through my cleaning, and being checked out. It was nice not to feel like a cattle in a stampede trying to get in to get my teeth cleaned. No-one was in a rush, I was able to get an appointment in two weeks, not four months! My appointment was nice, calm, and pleasant all around. I am so glad I was referred here and will be back for many years to come!
Leesa T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 00:24 AM
Friendly and caring staff, make you feel good about doing something not so fun like going to the dentist! 😃
Crystal B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 19:22 PM
I love Austin smiles
Debra S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 02:30 AM
What a great dental office!! Friendly staff and Dr. Bethany is gentle and caring! Haven’t been to a dentist in 20 yrs and she took all my worries away! Best dental experience I’ve ever had!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.