Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Austin Hypnotherapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Doctors|Austin, TX 78703

2630 Exposition Blvd, Austin, TX 78703

(512) 478-6256

http://www.jimbentleyphd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Psychologists

1206 Nueces St

(512) 474-4130

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

3536 Bee Caves Rd Suite 204

(512) 680-2784

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

970 Hesters Crossing Rd Ste 101

(512) 238-0762
5.0
(28) · Surgeons

707 3rd St

(830) 693-0983

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

7004 Bee Cave Rd

(512) 327-0562

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(345) · Doctors

1880 Round Rock Ave Suite 100

(512) 248-4007

4 people are looking at this business

About

Www.Jimbentleyphd.Com, Weight Loss, Study Skills, Sports, Relationships, Habits, Anxiety

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth R. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

11/20/2020, 04:46 AM
The staff are so friendly and loving, they treat you like family . And they do an excellent job. I really recommend this place to everyone.
Sarah B. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

11/05/2020, 01:57 AM
My husband and I drive from Round Rock to go here. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly, and the atmosphere is great.
Mohanadas K. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

10/02/2020, 01:18 AM
great 👍 staff amazing 👏 Doctor / Dentist and Hygienist thank you very much Mohan and Jojo
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Josefina K. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

10/02/2020, 01:16 AM
Friendly Doctor and staff with a big smile all the way
Karen S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/31/2020, 13:07 PM
What a friendly and professional practice. From the first phone call with Pam, to the amazing hygienist, Elya, to the sweetest Dr. Peterson - we're talking first class! My teeth felt so great when Elya completed her cleaning. She did not leave a spec of dirt, bacteria or plaque anywhere. Dr. Peterson acted like she had all the time in the world for me. She was not in a big hurry to get to her next patient. She is such a positive and friendly person. What a joyful experience.
Michele K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/26/2020, 17:20 PM
Positive attitudes and empathetic.
Susan D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/20/2020, 15:48 PM
From the time I spoke to Pam to make my appointment, to the time I left and everywhere in between, I was treated like a friend and family member and immediately felt the level of professionalism from everyone I encountered. The office is clean and inviting. My dentist was happy to answer any (and every!) question I had during my visit and encouraged me to connect with her after I left with anymore. As a practitioner myself in another field,I teach my students to let their clients know that they matter and were heard and Lake Austin Smiles did that for me through my entire experience. I wish I had more crowns for them to fix! Haha.
Kendal G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/20/2020, 04:40 AM
As always, prompt, professional, and cheerful. Meticulous about safety precautions during COVID 19 pandemic.
Patricia A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/12/2020, 08:02 AM
The best in every way! Very clean, friendly staff, exceptional quality of work by Dr Peterson, efficient. Would recommend to anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.