Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Austin Chiropractic & Acupuncture Clinic

Claimed
4.9
295 reviews
|Chiropractors|Austin, TX 78731

6101 Balcones Dr #102, Austin, TX 78731

(512) 452-2525

https://www.austintxchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Psychologists

1206 Nueces St

(512) 474-4130

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Healthcare

1510 W 34th St #203

(512) 374-1677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Chiropractors

900 Ave J

(830) 693-5502

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

3536 Bee Caves Rd Suite 204

(512) 680-2784
5.0
(72) · Chiropractors

4604 S Lamar Blvd E101

(512) 892-2160

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Healthcare

3907 Medical Pkwy #102

(512) 458-5880

5 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Justin Swanson of Austin Chiropractic & Acupuncture is a leading Palmer College Chiropractor in Austin, Texas offering care for general health and wellness as well as back pain, sciatica, neck pain, headaches, migraines, extremity problems including numbness and tingling to the limbs, sports injuries, car accident injuries including whiplash, and more.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
295 reviews
5256
  
410
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 253 Reviews4.9Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
KTTV on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/02/2010, 01:39 AM
I got my first adjustment 59 years ago when I was 2 weeks old and have been getting them regularly ever since. I have had literally dozens of Chiropractors over the years and Dr. Swanson is GREAT! You can keep looking and stay in pain, or go to his office, like I did, and feel better immediately!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review 'KTTV'. I am glad Chiropractic has had such an influence in your life and I am proud that I could be part of it. Thank you for spreading the word about Chiropractic and about our office! Dr. Justin Swanson, Chiropractor - Austin Chiropractic & Acupuncture Clinic

Cyprian on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/28/2009, 04:43 AM
A "Doubting Thomas" and in Pain try Dr Justin Swanson – I was in pain for over two years and Dr. Justin Swanson's treatment just made me forget how that pain felt. It's like a 1000 pounds was shaved off my waist and sometimes the feeling unconsciously slaps a smile on my face.
Business Response:

Thank you for your words 'Cyprian'. Knowing that we can achieve results like we have seen with you keeps us inspired to change the lives of others. Thanks again for taking the time to let everyone know how much better you feel. We are proud to be a part of the process! Dr. Justin Swanson, Chiropractor - Austin Chiropractic & Acupuncture Clinic

japhyryder on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/09/2009, 00:25 AM
Great total experience – I've seen a number of chiropractors, and Dr. Justin Swanson is one of the best. The whole experience of visiting his office is positive. You walk into a nice new office, you're greeted with a smile and called by name by Rosella at the front desk. When you start working with Dr. Swanson, you get X-rays on state-of-the-art computerized equipment, which allows him to analyze your needs precisely. Dr. Swanson takes great care to adjust you slowly and gently, and takes the time to listen to how you feel and work with your body's needs.
Business Response:

Thank you 'japhyryder'! We strive to provide quality chiropractic care in a warm, inviting and professional atmosphere. We appreciate your heartfelt words. Thank you for allowing us to better your health! Dr. Justin Swanson, Chiropractor - Austin Chiropractic & Acupuncture Clinic

Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
MPeterson on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/18/2009, 09:47 AM
Kid friendly, mother approved! – Dr. Swanson adjusted my kids for sinus congestion. It's amazing what a little chiropractic care can do...no medication and kids that feel better! Dr. Swanson was even very patient with my toddler who wanted to play with every knob and button on the table.:)
Business Response:

It is always good to see parents that understand the importance and benefits of chiropractic for their children. We are happy that we are able to keep you and your family well! Thank you for your review, 'MPeterson', we truly appreciate it! Dr. Justin Swanson, Chiropractor - Austin Chiropractic & Acupuncture Clinic

VictoriaUT on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/11/2009, 10:01 AM
They are amazing! – Dr. Swanson is great at what he does! After years of back pain, I finally feel great! He is very gentle for those who are scared of going to the chiropractor, but he also provides instant relief if you are in pain and long term relief as well. Visits are short and sweet and I've never had to wait. I highly recommend Dr. Swanson.
Business Response:

Thank you, 'VictoriaUT', for trusting us to correct your back pain! You are a fun patient and we appreciate your review of our office! Dr. Justin Swanson, Chiropractor - Austin Chiropractic & Acupuncture Clinic

Parker1 on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/26/2009, 09:26 AM
Chiropractic works! – Friends have suggested chiropractic care to me many times because of chronic shoulder issues. Dr. Swanson is the first Chiropractor I've seen and I must say that even after the first treatment, I felt better! Ongoing treatment has helped even more. He is professional and friendly and made me feel comfortable with the process of Chiropractic. Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words about our office 'Parker1'. We are happy you found us and found relief for your shoulder pain. We want to help everyone we can. Thanks again for sharing your story! Dr. Justin Swanson, Chiropractor - Austin Chiropractic & Acupuncture Clinic

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.