Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Austin Children's Academy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
101 reviews
|Education|Austin, TX 78750

12310 Ranch Rd 620 N, Austin, TX 78750

(512) 331-2075

https://austinchildrensacademy.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(8) · Child Care & Day Care

2108 E.M. Franklin

(512) 371-9689
5.0
(5) · Education

Stonelake Blvd

(512) 827-9469
5.0
(2) · Child Care & Day Care

1001 W. Braker

(512) 977-0498
5.0
(8) · Education

1001 W Anderson Ln

(512) 323-6961
5.0
(2) · Education

9442 Capital of Texas Hwy North

(888) 782-4868
5.0
(2) · Education

2925 W. Anderson Lane

(512) 454-5437
About

Founded in 2007, Austin Children's Academy (ACA) is an Austin Montessori school. ACA's mission is to provide a stimulating environment to promote natural curiosity and self-motivation utilizing the Montessori method of teaching. We understand each child is special, unique, and extremely different. That's why the Montessori method of teaching is so successful - because it taps into the specialty of each individual child, allowing everyone to excel. See more at austinchildrensacademy.org.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
101 reviews
544
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
45 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monica Garcia Putnam review for Austin Children's Academy
Monica Garcia Putnam on Facebook

8 months ago

04/05/2021, 01:34 AM
We love ACA! The teachers and staff are incredibly caring and do a great job of making everyone feel welcome. I’m able to check in on my infant throughout the day through their app and enjoy receiving daily updates on what the kids are learning and discussing each day. They have done a tremendous job navigating through COVID putting together a process that makes me comfortable sending my kids to school everyday. Their communication and openness throughout this process has also been great with frequent updates and follow up phone calls if needed.
Quynh Nguyen review for Austin Children's Academy
Quynh Nguyen on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2020, 07:35 AM
We love ACA!!! My child has been doing here since she was 15M, and ACA has been with us through some of her biggest milestone. I love how ACA allows every child to learn at their own speed and they incorporate Montessori in everything they do. I can communicate with her teacher anytime I need to through the app. I’m very happy with all the changes they made to keep my child safe during these times. I would definitely recommend ACA.
Marion Luke review for Austin Children's Academy
Marion Luke on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2020, 07:53 AM
l appreciate the work the work you are doing and possibly l may work with you.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Patrick Vasquez review for Austin Children's Academy
Patrick Vasquez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2020, 13:40 PM
Austin Children’s Academy has really stepped up during the Covid 19 Crisis. After temporarily closing, they have been able to reopen with full safety measures in place to keep students, parents and staff safe. My wife and I are essential workers and have been struggling to find a child care situation until we heard ACA was accepting children of essential workers in the community. The staff is phenomenal and friendly and we are impressed with the level at which our daughter is at with , math , speech and her creativity . She was so happy to go back to school and talked about her day when we picked her up. If you are in the area and in a similar situation and are looking for a good trustworthy Montessori we highly recommend Austin Children’s Academy!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate your support and its great to see how ACA has helped your family!

Sashini Dematampitiya review for Austin Children's Academy
Sashini Dematampitiya on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2020, 01:15 AM
Not enough space for kids to play and all they care about publicity 😊
Victoria Edwards review for Austin Children's Academy
Victoria Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 12:33 PM
I have really enjoyed having our daughter at ACA. Every single teacher makes us feel welcome, and are so patient with Brooklyn. Good and clear communication is a big factor for me, and it's always been great here. We look forward to growing up with ACA.
Myriam Soto review for Austin Children's Academy
Myriam Soto on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2019, 09:08 AM
I totally recommend Austin Children’s Academy, my son started in the infants classroom and I see him more independent, he can communicate his needs through signal language and he feels the love of all the ACA staff, he feels like it is his second home
Akansha Agarwal review for Austin Children's Academy
Akansha Agarwal on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2019, 11:16 AM
My younger son is going to ACA since he was 10 months old. He is now 51/2. We love ACA and will recommend this to everyone who is looking a safe and caring environment for their child. My older one also did his pre schooling from ACA. My son is in Spanish Immersion classroom and we love it. He sings Spanish songs all day long. He count his numbers only in spanish.
Fiona Yu review for Austin Children's Academy
Fiona Yu on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2019, 02:53 AM
We are thankful to the teachers, Ms Mousumi, Ms Kim, Ms Anel, Ms Carla.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.