Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aurstaff

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
64 reviews
|Employment Agencies|Omaha, NE 68154

13609 California St #120, Suite 120, Omaha, NE 68154

(402) 895-4422

https://www.aurstaff.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Employment Agencies

1125 S 103rd St

(402) 384-8300
5.0
(4) · Employment Agencies

11128 John Galt Blvd #400

(888) 338-6148
5.0
(22) · Business Services

5830 S 142nd St

(402) 827-8003
5.0
(3) · Employment Agencies

10208 L St Suite #2

(402) 597-6700
5.0
(1) · Business Services

3930 South St

(402) 434-2900
4.8
(74) · Business Services

11623 Arbor St

(866) 334-1919
About

AurStaff is a leading provider of customized staffing solutions specializing in the Industrial, Technical, Skilled Trades, Architectural, and Engineering fields.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
64 reviews
547
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
19
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patty Solberg North review for Aurstaff
Patty Solberg North on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2019, 02:07 AM
I've referred many people and they've all walked out with a job after the interview. Awesome group!
Annette Hunter-Miles review for Aurstaff
Annette Hunter-Miles on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 16:34 PM
AurStaff is quick to place their candidates and are very professional.
Marisol Saldaña Salinas review for Aurstaff
Marisol Saldaña Salinas on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 15:20 PM
They take the time to get to know and understand the needs of their clients and employees.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Madison Homan review for Aurstaff
Madison Homan on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 09:16 AM
I go to school full time and wanted some more work and aurstaff has been super helpful and understanding about working around my schedule
Marcela Saldaña review for Aurstaff
Marcela Saldaña on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 01:38 AM
This is a great place to work for! I had a great experience with a temporary secret shopping job and the staff was absolutely professional and helpful. I worked directly with Marisol and she was such a pleasure to work with! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone!
Chris Hancock review for Aurstaff
Chris Hancock on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 12:09 PM
The professionalism of the people at Aurstaff was refreshing. Their desire to ensure I got employment with a employer that fit what I was looking for, made me feel that they had my best interests at heart.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback Chris, we really appreciate it. We wish you the best and thank you for choosing AurStaff!

Kevin review for Aurstaff
Kevin on YellowBot

14 years ago

02/13/2008, 13:22 PM
The Best Staffing Service in Nebraska They are simply the best in everything they do. The best jobs and the best recruiters
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.