Logo White
Watch Demo

Augusta Surgical Group

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Hospitals|Augusta, GA 30901

Building B, 1430 Harper St, 1430 Harper St, Augusta, GA 30901

(706) 724-5451

https://augustasurgicalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Founded in 1971, Augusta Surgical Group continues to be the largest and oldest surgery group in Augusta, GA. Comprised of five general & vascular surgeons, the group practices primarily at University Hospital, providing a broad spectrum of general surgery The members of Augusta Surgical Group are committed to providing excellent surgical care utilizing the newest advanced techniques in breast cancer surgery for both benign & malignant problems, hernia repair, vascular surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Pierce Meyer on Facebook

15 days ago

07/24/2020, 01:06 AM
Ready to get my gallbladder removed.
Ashley Michelle Coleman on Facebook

2 months ago

06/16/2020, 12:12 PM
The staff is absolute wonderful.
A'Keeumah Nysha on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2019, 07:41 AM
great staff and atmosphere
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Lana Meyer Brantley on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2019, 08:33 AM
Great doctor's & staff. Dr Sherman & Dr Bates have done hernia surgery for me before. I think they are great caring doctor's!
Kimberly Page Cooper on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2019, 09:52 AM
This group is more worried about insurance, if your insurance is going to pay than the actual healthcare of the patient! The particular doctor I saw said it wasn’t my gallbladder (which had an ejection fraction of 11%) when in FACT it was and that I needed to have a referral to a GI Specailist. Thank goodness I got a second opinion and have medical knowledge.
Anne Carmichael Sherman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2018, 02:58 AM
Well one is my son, another is really good looking and I have known Dr Ellison forever. They are all associated with third generation of wonderful Sherman Doctors!!
Terry Barker on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2017, 02:35 AM
Richard Merk on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2017, 10:59 AM
Dr. Ellison did an awesome job and his staff helped me tremendously with getting all the paperwork I need for work and my insurance company
JoAnne Wagnon on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2017, 12:51 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.