This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
5711 Peach St, Erie, PA, 16509, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. | |
Sun | Closed |
I've been working with Roth-Audi Erie for more than four years now. They are a class act and treat their customers well. Bill, Curt and Mitch have gone out of their way to help me out several times now with car issues that were no fault of the dealership's. All my new car buying experiences were quick and easy, as well. Keep up the great service, guys!
I've been working with Roth-Audi Erie for more than four years now. They are a class act and treat their customers well. Bill, Curt and Mitch have gone out of their way to help me out several times now with car issues that were no fault of the dealership's. All my new car buying experiences were quick and easy, as well. Keep up the great service, guys!
Business response:
Thanks Shelley! I'll be sure to pass this feedback along, we greatly appreciate your feedback and continued business here! Hope you're enjoying your new car!
I've always been a pick up driver or SUV, but this time I wanted to get some style so I met up with Greg North up at Roth and he helped me out so much and got me what i needed!
I worked with Greg, he was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He help me find the car I was looking for and also helped me to deal with the questions from my parents. He treated us like family. I will definitely purchase again from audi but will make sure to see Greg! Thank you so much Greg!
Worst experience I have ever had. I would not go to these guys for anything. We were told we need to wait a few extra days to get a tire from Audi so it is covered by the very expensive warranty that we bought. Then we get there and they fix the tire and the service manager tells us sorry about the misunderstanding but you owe $300. There's no misunderstanding, you told us it was covered. Didn't mention anything till the tire was fixed. That is just lying. Turns out it was covered. You were just to lazy to make the phone cal... read more
Just bought a 2017 Audi A4 and it's saying my tire pressure is low, no problem I'll just stop at the nearest Audi dealership and they can check it for me since I have the full warranty! So after driving 45 min to get to Erie I call and the service guy (very rudely) told me they don't even have nitrogen which is what my tires have and he can't help me. Great! Glad they can service the cars they sell! �� Now I have to go spend money at Dunn tire after spending almost 5 grand on a warranty!!! So annoyed by this!
Audi Erie has a 3.9 star rating with 92 reviews.
Audi Erie is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com