This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
We are a family-owned new car dealer specializing in New and Pre-owned Audi Vehicles as well as other used cars. We also have a state of the art service facility with factory trained technicians to handle all of your service needs. We are located at the corner of Eastwood and Racine.
255 Old Eastwood Rd, Wilmington, NC, 28403, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sun | Closed |
The dealer immediately called me after they got my message. Unfortunately the dealer told me that the Subaru BRZ had already been sold a long time ago, but they had issues getting the offer removed from the cargurus website.
I inquired about the price over the internet. They emailed back and told me to come in to get the price. I noted I was an out of town buyer and wanted to know the asking price before driving 2.5 hrs to look at it. They did not call or respond by email. Who would go see a car without knowing the asking price?
Business response:
Hello Robert, My name is Michael Farmer and I am one of the managers here at Audi Cape Fear.If you would like to email me directly, I will be happy to address your car buying needs and also that you were not contacted back with the information you requested.My email address is: mfarmer@audicapefear.com.We are normally very, very good about returning phone calls or emails.I look forward to talking to you.Thank you.
Great feedback. Vehicle in question was already sold
Salesman called the next day and we closed the deal promptly.
Audi Cape Fear's service department has *the best* customer service. When you drop your car off, they call when they say they will and everything is explained thoroughly before any work is done. My car is always washed when I bring it in for service, for no extra charge. The service personnel are wonderful, especially Shane. Unfortunately I did not buy my current Audi from Audi Cape Fear, however when it's time to upgrade I will definitely look here and only here.
I had the best experience at Audi Cape fear! It was my first time buying a car and they made it such an enjoyable experience for me. Ahmad made a dream a reality for me, never pressured me, and I knew he had my best interests in mind. I can't say enough wonderful things about Ahmad and the whole staff. Now that I have an Audi I will never be able to go back to anything else.
I past there Friday night in see the lights on the car in there cool
This dealership has incredible customer service. Unfortunately we did not purchase from this dealer, but have been treated so well by everyone. Guillermo is the NICEST guy, and is always so pleasant to deal with. My Audi is still pretty new, but will definitely look forward to future business with this dealership. If you are in the market Audi cape fear is amazing. Thanks again, for being great!
Audi Cape Fear has a 4.8 star rating with 1,971 reviews.
Audi Cape Fear is closed now. It will open at 7:30 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com