Logo White
Watch Demo

Auburn Crest Hospice

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Healthcare|Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

1221 W Ironwood Dr #102, Ste 102, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

(208) 665-8111

https://auburncrest.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are a locally owned hospice company whose ownership has nearly two decades of adding quality and value to the lives of our seniors. It is truly an honor to provide care and support for our patients and their families, choosing to live every moment during this precious time.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Marker on Facebook

2 months ago

04/06/2020, 08:22 AM
The staff is so caring. They made their visits fun as well as caring and they made sure that the family was included with phone calls and pictures. My mother loved the attention. In the end ,she was treated with dignity
Brianne René Grebil on Facebook

2 months ago

03/27/2020, 02:31 AM
There are not enough words to express how valuable and helpful Auburn Crest has been in my family's lives. They have cared deeply for my mother, physically and emotionally, and have helped us through some of the toughest times imaginable. They are kind and compassionate and do everything they can to be of the highest service. Truly above and beyond. This time in our lives would have been so much more difficult without them. These people are golden and a blessing. The words "thank you" will never be able to hold my gratitude and appreciation for them, but I am so incredibly thankful for them.
Mikayla Wright on Facebook

5 months ago

12/19/2019, 00:22 AM
I cannot even explain how greatful I am for you guys. Especially Ruthmaria and Michele 💞 you guys had never took a hospice patient younger than 20. But you took us when my son was just 2 weeks old. I am so grateful that you could take my son. 💞💞
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Erica Duke on Facebook

6 months ago

11/13/2019, 15:13 PM
Auburn Crest staff care about not only their patients but take time to talk to other residents as well they are amazing
Judy Olson Draggoo on Facebook

9 months ago

08/21/2019, 12:06 PM
A compassionate team ready to provide your care needs and allowing you to be in control.
Ken McNamara on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2019, 12:32 PM
the care and compassion they have for their clients and families. Can't be beat
Robin Hetzler on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2019, 12:25 PM
The entire team is the most caring group giving their best for each patient! Social workers care for all the patients, family’s/significant persons. Chaplin’s that pray for all they come in contact with that want it or just loving support. The community outreach that go above and beyond to make sure each patient’s life goals become reality. CNA’s that are the best and most caring caregivers ever!!! And I’ve never seen nurses that hug their patients so much and tell them they love them & truly do!
Jan Stevens on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 17:49 PM
They did an awesome job with a family member! Very compassionate and the doctor did a home visit because he couldn’t go to the doctor.
Tina Symons Hull on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 16:24 PM
Auburn Crest Hospice staff are so supportive of each other & care deeply about each of our patients and their families. I'm new to this organization; however I truly love it and feel I'm blessed to be part of this wonderful team.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.