Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aubert Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
10 reviews
|General Dentistry|Sunnyvale, CA 94087 United States

1565 Hollenbeck Ave Ste 105, Sunnyvale, CA 94087 United States

(408) 737-0660

https://www.sunnyvaleorthodontics.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(106) · Dentists

1475 Huntington Ave Suite 315

(650) 583-7575
5.0
(4) · Dentists

485 South Dr Suite A

(650) 961-4492
5.0
(385) · Dental

30 28th Ave

(650) 345-3903
5.0
(59) · General Dentistry

120 Village Square #145

(925) 253-0525
5.0
(90) · Dentists

4466 Black Ave Suite D

(925) 400-6719
5.0
(15) · General Dentistry

595 Buckingham Way # 334

(415) 665-3080
About

Welcome to Aubert and Nguyen Orthodontics, conveniently located in Sunnyvale, California. For the past twenty-five years, Dr. Maryse Aubert has provided outstanding orthodontic care to the Sunnyvale, Cupertino, Los Altos, Mountain View, Saratoga, Santa Clara and San Jose areas. Dr. Vinh Nguyen brings great new energy and enthusiasm to the office as well as his up-to date knowledge in the field of orthodontics. Together, our doctors and orthodontic Team strive to provide the highest quality care for all our patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
10 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Padma Shaila review for Aubert Orthodontics
Padma Shaila on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2020, 03:03 AM
Dr. Nguyen and his staff are very friendly and professional.😁😍
Michelle Kolota review for Aubert Orthodontics
Michelle Kolota on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2019, 05:55 AM
Dr. Nguyen and his staff were always professional, readily available to answer my questions, and always accommodating for schedule changes during my almost 2 years as a patient. Very happy with my new smile!
Shachi Singh review for Aubert Orthodontics
Shachi Singh on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2018, 02:30 AM
Friendly staff and knowledgeable doctor👍
Business Response:

It's a pleasure to have you in our office. Thank you for your kind words.

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Gemma Guirao review for Aubert Orthodontics
Gemma Guirao on Facebook

5 years ago

11/21/2017, 01:46 AM
Sad and disappointed to be charged 35$ for a broken bracket after over 15,000 spend over 3 kids treatment.... really?
Respond to negative reviews
Maricela Martinez review for Aubert Orthodontics
Maricela Martinez on Facebook

6 years ago

01/20/2017, 05:45 AM
Sylvia Loran review for Aubert Orthodontics
Sylvia Loran on Facebook

8 years ago

03/16/2015, 09:09 AM
Dr Nguyen (Dr. Win) and the entire staff are the best. They actually made getting braces in my fifties fun and fabulous!
Business Response:

Sylvia, Thank You for being such an amazing and fabulous patient!

Jessica Ochoa review for Aubert Orthodontics
Jessica Ochoa on Facebook

8 years ago

10/21/2014, 08:57 AM
Awesome doctor, staff, fun office, activities, nothing negative to say at all - Dr. Vinh Nguyen will work with you and has a great schedule ;-) My daughter completed phase 1, and may not need phase 2 care, my son is almost done with phase 1.
Sonia Fanelli review for Aubert Orthodontics
Sonia Fanelli on Facebook

8 years ago

09/29/2014, 02:37 AM
At the Dr. Nguyen office with my daughter. She is getting her expander putting in & it not fitting.
Negar Jasmine Rahnemoon review for Aubert Orthodontics
Negar Jasmine Rahnemoon on Facebook

9 years ago

11/28/2013, 02:15 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.