Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Attentive Home Inspections

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Home Inspectors|Star, ID 83669

6051 N Echo Summit Ln, Star, ID 83669

(208) 794-2621

https://attentivehomeinspections.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Inspectors

795 S Orchard St

(208) 377-2900
5.0
(3) · Home Inspectors

6870 W Desert Ave

(208) 794-3483
About

Buying a home can be exciting, momentous, and meaningful. But it can also be stressful - especially if you're not sure how to gauge the physical condition of a house. That's where the experts at Attentive Home Inspections come in. While you focus on the home's style, size, layout, price, and neighborhood, we can take care of evaluating its major systems - like the plumbing, heating, and electrical. Then we'll provide you with a written report to help you make the best buying decision possible. Making sure you have all the information before you make such a significant decision simply makes sense. Count on Absolute Home Inspections to give you the unbiased, professional opinion you need, when

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Stanhouse on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2019, 13:08 PM
Tony and AHI found an issue with a duplex I was buying. After a little bit of negotiation I still ended up buying the place at a lower cost and with the seller fixing the big issues. Cant recommend enough. Also sorry it took me so long to do this man.
Tom Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2019, 07:25 AM
Tony is our preferred and only home inspection service at Evans Home & Ranch Realty. He is completely thorough, does a great, easy to read report of the good and bad of the home he is inspecting. From the roof to the crawl space, Tony checks everything and helps make sure you’re not buying a lemon. Don’t take chances when buying the most important thing you’ll ever buy, call Tony today.
Brandon Malm on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2017, 04:06 AM
Tony us very professional and did a very thorough inspection and report.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Abby Cowell Versteeg on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2017, 05:46 AM
Tara Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2017, 02:44 AM
Chade Leavitt on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2016, 06:05 AM
Tony is a fabulous home inspector and has always taken care of me and my clients. He takes pride in his work and has always been very reliable. Very knowledgeable! Very trustworthy!
Mary Ryan on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2016, 04:03 AM
Tony is the only home inspector I will use in the Treasure Valley area! His reports are always detailed and well explained. I so appreciate that he does not try to scare my clients but instead walks them through the report. My clients really appreciate his honesty and integrity, and that he is there for them beyond the inspection. I highly recommend Tony!
Araminta Self on Facebook

5 years ago

07/29/2016, 04:06 AM
I'm no expert but when I see that an old roof has light shining through it and you can see the sky, I'm yes he might need to be fixed. The property manager/listing agent put up a good temper tantrum but Tony agreed with my observation. I feel if he agrees, and he has the pictures to back up his professional opinion, Then perhaps the house needs servicing! I'm a real estate agent so I am accumulating my go-to vontacts. He'll be a guy I use often!
Marca Taverniti on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2016, 02:29 AM
Attentive Home Inspections has surpassed The Larison Team's expectations. His reports are always clear, accurate, and competitively priced. He is a top pick for clients and agents of The Larison Team, we strongly recommend him!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.