Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Atlas Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|Chiropractors|Holyoke, MA 01040

1353 Dwight St, Holyoke, MA 01040

(413) 538-8808

https://www.atlas-chiropractic.us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

90 Berkshire Ave

(413) 739-7968

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Healthcare

118 Malburn St

(978) 534-9500

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

580 Lincoln St

(508) 853-2790

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Chiropractors

10 Cedar St

(860) 225-9925
5.0
(24) · Healthcare

424 Springfield St

(413) 737-7787
5.0
(37) · Healthcare

100 Wendell Ave # 8

(413) 443-3577
About

We specialize in ending needless suffering in our community and beyond and enhancing peoples lives through gentle specific Chiropractic care. Dr. McCann's technique is called MST- It involves training he has received in many techniques including but not limited to Atlas Orthogonal, Grostic, Network Spinal Analysis, Logan basic and Activador.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
55 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nev Cappabianco review for Atlas Chiropractic
Nev Cappabianco on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 01:57 AM
I was very impressed with the Dr. Some people are a natural healers, and this doctor definitely made me feel better just in the initial examination. Unfortunately, the practice is self-pay, and Medicaid Won’t reimburse me even though Medicaid pays for chiropractic. I’m really disappointed not to be able to go there, but I would highly recommend this practice. I felt fabulous just with the evaluation and no treatment.
Donna Keeler review for Atlas Chiropractic
Donna Keeler on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2019, 01:06 AM
The benefits I have received from going to Atlas are remarkable. I still have a way to go but the improvements are awesome. Dr. Adam and Dr. Dan are very professional and answer any concerns you may have. The girls in from are very friendly and engaging with all the patients. It is very family friendly. I can't say enjoy about how pleased I am with my results and my experience at Atlas Chiropractic.
Mandi Baer review for Atlas Chiropractic
Mandi Baer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 01:28 AM
Jim and his staff are amazing! prices are affordable!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Debee Boulanger review for Atlas Chiropractic
Debee Boulanger on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 02:04 AM
Dr. Jim has helped me out after many accidents from auto to falling on the ice. I highly recommend getting yourself adjusted immediately after any injury.
Tina Thornton review for Atlas Chiropractic
Tina Thornton on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 19:15 PM
The friendly, knowledgeable staff gives personalized care to each and every patient. The practice also utilizes the most advanced technology to ensure accurate diagnosis and to speed recovery. I would highly recommend this practice.
Mafe Romero-Savlick review for Atlas Chiropractic
Mafe Romero-Savlick on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2018, 07:24 AM
Great place, great service and the doctor is very professional and thorough. Love how much knowledge he has and how gentle he is. His staff are awesome and always willing to help. Thanks
Jon Yarsley review for Atlas Chiropractic
Jon Yarsley on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 06:23 AM
Dr McCann, I could write a novel on how much better he’s made my life.
Jen Ben review for Atlas Chiropractic
Jen Ben on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2018, 05:01 AM
Dr. McCann and the staff are incredible. They are informative, courteous, and very professional. I was in chronic pain in my lower back and after following my care plan, I have made great progress. I highly recommend Atlas Chiropractic.
Michael Salvini review for Atlas Chiropractic
Michael Salvini on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 18:18 PM
The quality of care that you receive
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.