Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Atlanta Spine and Alternative Pain Management Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
8 reviews
|Pain Management|Atlanta, GA 30309

1938 Peachtree Rd NW, Ste 610, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 355-2728

http://ww1.asap-pain.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(74) · Pain Management

6316 Spalding Drive

(770) 448-4742
5.0
(2) · Sports Medicine

827 Cedar St

(770) 214-8847
5.0
(1) · Pain Management

4651 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd

(770) 680-4146
5.0
(6) · Medical Centers

Canton Marketplace

(770) 345-9600
5.0
(71) · Chiropractors

10595 Old Alabama Rd Con #9A

(770) 641-7811

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(212) · Dermatologists

5555 Peachtree Dunwoody Road NE

(404) 843-3323
About

Interventional Spine, Pain Management, Chiropractic Care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dean Terrell on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2017, 15:08 PM
This is a Great Doctor trying to help people get off of Prescription Drug's and get a Georgia Medical Marijuana Card. If your looking for Prescription Drug's like Percocet or Lortab, keep looking somewhere else. Appointment's for Civilian's is $300. An appointment for Veterans is $250. Call for his hour's. When you call, let them know that I referred you to him.
Dean Terrell on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2017, 01:42 AM
This is a Great Doctor trying to help people get off of Prescription Drug's and get a Georgia Medical Marijuana Card. If your looking for Prescription Drug's like Percocet or Lortab, keep looking somewhere else. Appointment's for Civilian's is $300. An appointment for Veterans is $250. Call for his hour's. When you call, let them know that I referred you to him.
Melanie R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/25/2015, 04:03 AM
WORST EXCUSE FOR A DOCTOR IVE EVER SEEN! WANTED TO KEEP CHARGING MY INSURANCE OVER $1500 EVERY MONTH OR SO FOR SACROILIAC JOINT INJECTION(1 of which he did not do correctly) and had a huge problem writing 2 little prescriptions for me. Yet the lady in the room next to me was getting roxycodones among others!!! Much more than the 2 little scripts I needed. The staff is useless and rude. Odette never does anything she says she's going to do until you call and fuss them out like 30 times over the span of three mths. And if your expecting them to forward your medical records, your best bet is to get there when they open their rinky dink office and don't leave until they give them to you. It may take you a whole day, but that's better than 3 mths. That way you can find a much more professional doctor who actually cares and has sympathy for his/ her patients and who doesn't treat you like your some kind of drug addict just because you need medication for your chronic pain. There are plenty of other great Pain management doctors out there. Dr Copper needs his medical license revoked! He must have cheated his way through medical school, skipped his psychology class, and I guess he sold his soul to the Devil. And the other review about him getting defensive when you question him is absolutely correct! Atlanta Spine and Pain Management Staff & "Dr." Cooper good luck finding new jobs when your office closes because it won't be long before it does.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Kelly Sosebee Grubbs on Facebook

6 years ago

08/11/2015, 03:02 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Cooper since 2011 and I would never think of going to any other Doctor. He amd his staff have always been extremely friendly and caring and Dr. Cooper goes far and beyond to make sure my Pain is as low as possible.
Adrian M Ayers on Facebook

8 years ago

01/20/2014, 08:36 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.