Logo White
Watch Demo

Atlanta Spinal Correction Center

Claimed
5.0
54 reviews
|Healthcare|Alpharetta, GA 30009

11800 Northfall Ln, 11800 Northfall Lane, Alpharetta, GA 30009

(770) 998-1414

http://www.atlantaspinal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

38 Laurel St

(706) 636-3303
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

364 W Memorial Dr

(770) 485-1343
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1289 Parker Rd SE

(770) 922-7282
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2458 Limestone Pkwy # A

(770) 287-7100
5.0
(18) · Chiropractors

235 Waleska Rd

(770) 479-9784

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

101 Mountain Brook Dr Suite 104

(678) 880-6616
About

Dr. Sean McWilliams has been featured on the cover of Today's Chiropractic and Chiropractic Economics for providing excellence in the Chiropractic Profession. Dr. McWilliams currently practices in Alpharetta, Georgia and also services Johns Creek, Roswell, Milton, Cumming, Woodstock and Metro Atlanta areas. Dr. McWilliams specializes in providing safe, gentle and effective chiropractic care for everyone from children and pediatrics to geriatrics, ranging from wellness care, sports injuries, posture correction, extremities and auto accident rehabilitation. Dr. McWilliams and the staff at the Atlanta Spinal Correction Center are focused on providing you same day emergency care if needed and ev

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emilé Toufighian on Facebook

6 months ago

01/06/2020, 09:35 AM
My family has gone to Dr. Sean for 13 years and he is consistently the best in the business!
Tim Casey on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2019, 16:04 PM
Dr Sean is a Pioneer in Modern Healthcare...with a bedside manner...of Your Dad...You Owe This to Yourself
Margaret Owens on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2019, 02:13 AM
Dr McWilliams is the best! I found him when I had so much pain in walking. I later had gym injuries where I had pain in walking, neck and numbness in my right hand/fingers and now a herniated disk. Each time, with his expertise....I'm pain free. He also looks further and works with you to improve for the future! I'm currently in a plan to heal my herniated disk and its been amazing! He has also taught me so much about daily maintenance to sustain my improvement. I love the hyperbaric chamber which will help to heal and improve my disk function going forward. If you don't know much about it,.....ask him!!! He'll educate you and you'll see a difference!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jaynie Lupe Cormier on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2018, 07:21 AM
I can’t begin to say enough wonderful things about this center and Dr. McWilliams and his staff. I had a bout with sciatica and was in such pain I could barely walk. He got me back on my feet immediately and back to being able to function normally. The wonderful care, kindness, friendliness and attention to what I needed was amazing. I am forever grateful for the care and concern I was given and will continue a wellness program with this center.
Guina Govaert Bixler on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2018, 10:42 AM
Dr Sean has saved me from having surgery twice! He is compassionate, SO knowledgeable and passionate about his patients. I’m a doula and recently suggested his practice to a client with a breech baby. She was facing a surgical birth if her daughter didn’t flip. After several adjustments she had a successful procedure with her OB and hooray! Her baby is head down!! With two older daughters and her own business she certainly wanted to try everything to avoid surgery. Thank you Dr. Sean!
Julie C. Seitz on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2018, 09:27 AM
It was a great day when my friend Brooke recommended Dr. Sean. He truly cares about his patients and he has many ways to address issues. I didn't know a car wreck was in my near future and was so relieved that I was already in his practice when that happened. He met me off hours to help relieve sme immediate pain and had taken ownership of my case for treatment. I couldn't ask for more.
Ann Woody on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 10:06 AM
Dr. Sean has taken care of my knee issues for over 10 years. He’s helped me avoid surgery. He’s also helped with aches and pains here and there. He is a kind, compassionate doctor who takes time personally with you. Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Ann. We appreciate you so much!!

Mary Terry on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2018, 04:03 AM
I have found Dr Sean and his team to be awesome! I was having severe neck pain and within a few minutes Dr Sean gave me relief. Thank you for your magic hands! ��
Business Response:

You are so welcome Mary!!

Kristen Seabaugh Featsent on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2018, 11:06 AM
Dr Sean has helped me and my family so much over the past 10 years, including both of my pregnancies. He is so humble, has the best bedside manner and you can tell truly cares about his patients and wants what is best for us. In this day and age, unfortunately, that is sometimes hard to find so I'm forever grateful for being referred to him years ago. There was a point in my healing journey that I was in pain and could barely walk because my skin was so raw on my feet and ankles. Dr Sean suggested I try crutches and was kind enough to let me borrow his! From his hyperbaric oxygen chamber, red laser and homeopathic imprinting machine to his super gentle adjustments, Dr Sean and his multiple healing modalities are top notch!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.