Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Atlanta Medical Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
151 reviews
|Pain Management|Atlanta, GAΒ 30309

1801 Peachtree Street Northwest, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 620-5229

https://www.atlantamedicalclinic.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(74) Β· Pain Management

6316 Spalding Drive

(770) 448-4742
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(2) Β· Sports Medicine

827 Cedar St

(770) 214-8847
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(1) Β· Pain Management

4651 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd

(770) 680-4146
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(6) Β· Medical Centers

Canton Marketplace

(770) 345-9600
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(71) Β· Chiropractors

10595 Old Alabama Rd Con #9A

(770) 641-7811

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(212) Β· Dermatologists

5555 Peachtree Dunwoody Road NE

(404) 843-3323
About

Atlanta Medical Clinic is a multidisciplinary pain management clinic that focuses on relieving pain at the source.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
151 reviews
5β˜…84
Β Β 
4β˜…9
Β Β 
3β˜…1
Β Β 
2β˜…1
Β Β 
1β˜…15
Β Β 
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron H. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

4 months ago

04/16/2021, 23:16 PM
Need my money back a shot to the knee wasn’t my diagnosis. They failed me big. I’m grabbing my knee in pain day after day. Must go pay the ER room now and give them money for something those people failed to find.
Respond to negative reviews
Ron H. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

4 months ago

04/16/2021, 23:09 PM
Terrible had no change after a quick take your money procedure. ☹️😒
Respond to negative reviews
Ron H. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

4 months ago

04/16/2021, 23:04 PM
I wish I could say something good but that is not the case. Everyone doesn’t have the same knee problem. They act like they found mine after an absorbent fee. My knee has a different problem I came out the same no change. Need help hard to trust these so called pain or pop up clinics. No happy at all.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Blessing Sunday on Facebook

7 months ago

12/27/2020, 00:28 AM
Life is always beautiful when you have good health. For almost a year had herpes and I was lonely and sad luckily I was directed to a very kind and Great Dr Oso who helped me cure my herpes and today I am free from herpes and very healthy thank you so much Dr Oso Email him via: drosohaberhome@gmail.com
Brady Lowe on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 01:16 AM
Five star operators - great service, caring, been coming to Dr Tim for 20 years. Results have ranged from overnight Relief to short-long term pain management. Always better than other doctors, since the theory includes holistic medicine and modern techniques with patient health & mindful always being first. This is not a drug you up - out the door come back tomorrow clinic, they focus on body rehab, stretching, decompression, body and back alignment but also cover vein repair and weight loss (all support full body recovery at a fraction of the cost in a nice balance). I tell all family to start with some chiro visits to identify issues, everyone is happy for the recommendation. The stem-cell shot was $$ but well worth the results.
Cassandra Stokes on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 02:01 AM
The staff is very helpful!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind review Cassandra!

Judith Ese Irabor on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2020, 01:57 AM
I have been using this herbal cure remedy for 3 months now. So far, it has cured my Herpes eliminated my Cold sore, improved energy and metabolism, in the morning I feel recharged and I no longer feel sleepy after a meal. As for the scent, it does smell like chocolate cream but I chase it down with 100% Cranberry Juice 1tsp. twice a day AFTER a meal. Contact: CALL/WHATSAPP +2348054569567.. EMAIL: drodumaherbalcure6@gmail.com you can get the cure from him and be free from all kinds of diseases
Annie Stewart on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2020, 02:03 AM
i recommend atlanta medical clinic highly just because they don't feed you meds I came in from being push to my knees that was the first time i ever felt pain in my knees after my procedure I didn't have to come back in four years its time to get a touch up I recommend highly
Business Response:

Thanks Annie! :)

West Valary on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2020, 00:43 AM
Natural herbs have cured so many illness that drugs and injection cant cure. I've seen the great importance of natural herbs and the wonderful work they have done in people's lives. i read people's testimonies online on how they were cured of herpes, HIV, diabetics etc by Dr oso herbal medicine, so i decided to contact the doctor because i know natural has the power to heal anything. I was diagnosed with HIV for the past 4 years but Dr oso cured me with his herbs and i referred my aunt and her husband to him immediately because they were both suffering from herpes but to God be the glory, they were cured too .I know is hard to believe but am a living testimony. There is no harm in trying herbs. Contact Email drosohaberhome@gmail.com /WhatsApp him or call him +2348162084839.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.