Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Atlanta Center For Breast & Aesthetic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
85 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Atlanta, GA 30308

1 Baltimore Pl NW #400, Atlanta, GA 30308

(404) 410-0492

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

670 North Ave NW

(770) 794-6643
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

11975 Morris Rd #220

(404) 781-9094
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2450 Galleria Pkwy SE

(770) 850-0202
5.0
(190) · Plastic Surgeons

1 Glenlake Pkwy NE

(678) 894-9200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(135) · Healthcare

4165 Old Milton Pkwy #200

(770) 667-0904

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(119) · Plastic Surgeons

371 East Paces Ferry Rd NE

(404) 963-6665
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
85 reviews
578
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nikki Mccants on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2018, 04:15 AM
Dr. Works is the best ever. He did my breast reduction . You can barely see my scar and he did an awesome job with my nippled!! Plus his bedside manors are great?!!
Gabriel Aguila on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2018, 13:17 PM
Im almost a year post op and i have to say im so incredibly happy with the staff and surgeon, theyre all extremely sweet and welcoming and i always enjoy my visit up there. Will always recommend them to friends/family!
Crystal Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 12:36 PM
Dr. Work is AMAZING as well as the nurses, front desk staff and Ms. Kay!!!! It's the other male Dr. in his office I do not like... The way he talked to me and made me feel Mae me not want to go back😭
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Alexis Dee on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 16:03 PM
Dr. Work and his staff are amazing! Getting ready for my second hidradenitis surgery. Glad that I was referred to his office, they are really caring,personable, and extremely professional toward every patient. It feels good to go into an office and they know you by name and are attentive and respectful toward your needs. Would definitely recommend to a friend or family member. Love them!�
Renee Marsh on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2017, 04:55 AM
My son had his jaw wired shut and Dr. Work and his staff were excellent I would definitely recommend him.
Rejenna on BirdEye

4 years ago

04/17/2017, 06:43 AM
I have not had my apt yet, but phone customer service is awesome
debra c. on BirdEye

4 years ago

04/17/2017, 05:48 AM
I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH DR WORKS HE IS A VERY GENUINE GUY, VERY CHARISMATIC, CONFIDENT BUT NOT COCKY. BUT HE IS VERY UP FRONT THAT HIS MAIN CONCERN IS YOUR SAFETY AND THAT IF HE DOESN'T FEEL HE CAN DO WHAT YOUR WANTING DONE AND KEEP YOU SAFE HE WILL LET YOU KNOW.. WHERE SOME PLACES YOU FEEL LIKE A NUMBER AND THAT THEY ARE JUST IN IT FOR THE MONEY.. I PERSONALLY LIKE THAT ABOUT A DOCTOR. I WOULD RATHER HAVE A DOCTOR THAT HAS HONESTY AND INTEGRITY OVER FLASH AND COCKINESS AND DR WORKS DEFINTLY STRUCK ME AS A MAN OF HONESTY AND INTEGRITY.. LIKE I SAID EVERY ONE THERE WAS WONDERFUL.. EVEN THE PAINFUL PART OF HEARING THE COST .. IT WAS ABOUT AVERAGE OF SOME OF THE PRICES I HAD BEEN CHECKING AND EVEN LOWER THAN SOME PLACES, ALSO I WOULD LIKE TO THANK KAY THE FINANCIAL PERSON FOR BEING SO AMAZING AND SHOWING ME ALL THE OPTIONS. AND BEING SO WILLING TO TRY TO HELP IN ANY WAY.. I WAS SUPPOSED TO BE GOING FOR A SECOND CONSULTATION AT ANOTHER CLINIC.. BUT I DONT THINK THERE WILL BE A NEED.. IT IS GOING TO BE A WHILE BEFORE I WILL BE ABLE TO DO THE SURGERY I WANT TO GET MY FINANCIAL DUCKS IN A ROW. AND NEED TO GET MY FINANCIAL SITUATION ADJUSTED. BUT WHEN I AM ABLE TO HAVE THE SURGERY THERE IS NO DOUBT THAT IT WILL BE DONE BY DR WORKS AND HIS AMAZING STAFF.. THANKS D. CANNON ..
Heather Willis Stanley on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2017, 16:29 PM
Love Dr Work and his staff. They make you feel comfortable , they call and check on you as they have a very caring staff I'm having Hidrenitis reconstructive surgery. after meeting with him I had total confidence in him and this surgery. Just had my 3 rd one and will be seeing this office for any surgical needs
Regina F. on BirdEye

4 years ago

02/19/2017, 18:45 PM
I love the my new look, thank you Dr. works. You have a great staff. The ones that was there November to February. I know one of the young lady left in January. She was so nice and very helpful. She was an intern I believe, she started out with me and left when I came back to get my tube removed. Thank you all for a job well done. Dr. Freddrick Works and Staff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.