Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Atlanta Beauty Snob

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Hair Salons|Atlanta, GA 30305

3442 Piedmont Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30305

(770) 527-8035

http://www.atlantabeautysnob.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(32) · Beauty

1859 Harvard Ave

(404) 669-9800

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Beauty

150 Atlanta St SE

(770) 421-0733

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

166 E Crogan St

(770) 682-9955

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

2981 N Fulton Dr NE

(404) 869-9383
5.0
(24) · Makeup Artists

4910 Jonesboro Rd #102

(770) 629-7978

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Torre Prothro-Wiley review for Atlanta Beauty Snob
Torre Prothro-Wiley on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 14:03 PM
Thank you Angela and Kim for getting me back on track with excellent hair care. Service was excellent and so accommodating.
Torre Prothro-Wiley review for Atlanta Beauty Snob
Torre Prothro-Wiley on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 08:44 AM
Thank you Angela and Kim for getting me back on track with excellent hair care. Service was excellent and so accommodating.
Maya Harrold review for Atlanta Beauty Snob
Maya Harrold on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2018, 05:11 AM
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Taisha Sharp review for Atlanta Beauty Snob
Taisha Sharp on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 09:26 AM
I have a 7 month old baby and didn't want to take her out in the cold elements. Having Atlanta Beauty snob able to come to my home and I walk right out and get my hair done was amazing! Kim did a beautiful job and me and my princess were comfortable the whole time. I can't wait to treat myself again.
Diane Douglass review for Atlanta Beauty Snob
Diane Douglass on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 12:46 PM
What a wonderful experience to be able to go right side your door for a home visit. No traffic, no hassle and no wait. Thanks for making it comfortable for my little guy too!!
Delya Robinson review for Atlanta Beauty Snob
Delya Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2017, 05:07 AM
Great customer service!!!� You're in and out of the mobile salon � and on your way in no time! So convenient� I love Atlanta Beauty Snob!!��
Diane Sewell Dorce review for Atlanta Beauty Snob
Diane Sewell Dorce on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 02:45 AM
Kim gives great service every.single. time! Thank you!
Odi Njideka review for Atlanta Beauty Snob
Odi Njideka on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2017, 07:32 AM
I absolutely loved my experience! Super convenient and Kim is an awesome stylist. Very knowledgeable, warm, and attentive to her clients...I will definitely be back! �
Stacey Walls review for Atlanta Beauty Snob
Stacey Walls on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2017, 06:29 AM
What a relaxing experience I had with this appointment. Not only is Kim a great stylist but the level of care she provides to her clients exceeds the norm. Will look forward to my next appointment!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.