Logo White
Watch Demo

Athenix Body Sculpting Institute

Own this business?
4.6
52 reviews
|Healthcare|Irvine, CA 92618

113 Waterworks Way #300, 113 Waterworks Way #300, Irvine, CA 92618

(949) 203-2748

https://www.athenixbody.com/locations/orange-county/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(16) · Plastic Surgeons

180 Newport Center Dr # 159

(949) 209-1622

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Plastic Surgeons

160 S Lasky Dr

(310) 556-5663
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

416 N Bedford Dr

(310) 275-1114

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Plastic Surgeons

9033 Wilshire Blvd #408

(310) 888-2228

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1441 Avocado Ave 307

(949) 335-4804
5.0
(20) · Plastic Surgeons

1310 W. Stewart Dr

(714) 997-5200
About

At Athenix, we specialize in body contouring to give you the body you've always dreamed of without the downtime and difficult recovery of traditional liposuction and plastic surgery. We use the latest body sculpting technologies and techniques to give you the body you desire. Our procedures are performed by plastic and cosmetic surgeons who are artists in sculpting the body, so you get the best results in the safest environment. That's the Athenix advantage.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
52 reviews
544
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.8Google
  • 9 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews3.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jana Parks on Facebook

5 months ago

12/31/2019, 01:22 AM
Stephanie C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/04/2016, 01:17 AM
I just had a breast augmentation done a week ago by Dr. Fellows. Maribel was my consultant and I feel she really understood what I wanted. I have 2 kids and all I had left was stretched out/saggy skin. I didn't want to get huge implants but just enough to fill them and look natural. Maribel was very thorough and answered all my questions with genuine sincerety. I went to two other consults (with different doctors/offices) and each one told me to go bigger because of my wide hips, they don't go over the muscle (which is what I wanted for specific reasons) and they charged a lot less than Athenix which was the only good thing about them. I had a tough decision to make because i knew with Athenix i was paying for the great care, staff and quality of implants and work that was going to be performed but like most people was worried about the price. I chose quality of work because i've heard of horror stories from close friends and family that during their surgery the doctors put larger implants than discussed and decided by the patient because the "#1 regret of patients is not going bigger" everyone says. The doctors can do whatever they want when you're under anesthesia and that was my biggest fear. I wasn't getting a breast augmentation for attention but for self confidence in a sacrafice I made to have my 2 kids, i just wanted to look natural and feel like a woman. It's been one week since my surgery and I am more than happy with the results! I cannot tell you how talented Dr. Fellows is and how incredible the staff has been to me!They have their own inhouse surgical room so everything is more sterile, personal and done in the same office building. It was the best choice for me and well worth the higher price I paid. I hope this helps other women out there considering the procedure and going to different dr.'s for consults. They may cost more but it's because of the quality of work!
Shela j C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/23/2015, 14:10 PM
I don’t want to talk about the whole story – I wanted to get some fat off some different area’s of my body, but the doctor convinces me to focus on my stomach. They didn’t tell me how much fat they would take off, and they only took off 7 pounds. I am really not happy with the results, I feel like I look exactly the same. I waited 5 months like they said to see how everything turned out, and I was still upset. I show Dr. Barnett and she says to wait another 3 months before I can see any visible results. After 3 months I come back and nothing has changed. Everything still fits the same, all of my clothes, exactly the same. I had really high hopes about this place but it was very deceiving, I feel like they do an incomplete job in hopes of getting you to do more revisions. Do not go to Athenix Irvine.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Sara Winstead on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2015, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Ria S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/02/2015, 06:10 AM
I had body countering done on march 31, 2015. Great experience and good results so far. I cannot tell about the result as its only one day post op. But staff was friendly smiling. Doctors are great. My nurse susan is a beautiful person.I was so terrified before the procedure but she calm me down and made me feel so relaxed. Susan is so pretty that I feel like trusting her 100%
Kamille Niezel Josol on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2015, 12:47 PM
Angela T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/28/2014, 10:07 AM
I've had both the noninvasive and body sculpting done here. My results have been fantastic. I'm not a big review writer but was more than happy to share my experience because of my results. My tummy is now totally flat which for a woman in my 40's is really wonderful. It feels so good to try on new swimsuits without cringing in the mirror. Pian was minimal but I was sore after the orocedure. The cost was reasonable and well worth it to get my new flat tummy
Marina Torres on Facebook

6 years ago

03/11/2014, 08:26 AM
Victoria H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/17/2014, 01:55 AM
Beware of Athenix!!! It's been almost a year since a had a tummy tuck, lipo from my neck, thighs, abdomen and fat transfer to my backside. Almost everything was done in a half-assed manner and I was told by an employee that the doctor must have been having " an off day". Ridiculous! You can not have an off day with someone's life is in your hands. Now my rear end is deformed, my belly button is oddly high, my thighs are saggy, bumpy, and still rubbing against each other (all of which I was told would not happen), the scar that was left is sagging, and the top of my abdomen bulges out. The only thing that turned out okay was the lipo from my neck. I paid A LOT of money to look this messed up. Don't make the same mistake!!! In the beginning everyone was perfect and attentive and ready to do anything for me but now even though they promised to fix all the mistakes the doctor made they aren't returning my calls and they refuse to set a surgery date for me. Don't go to Athenix. They left me deformed and won't fix what they messed up. Take your money and your trust somewhere else.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.