Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Athenix Body Sculpting Institute

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
280 reviews
|Cosmetic Surgeons|Fresno, CA 93720

7015 N Maple Ave #102, Ste 102, Fresno, CA 93720

(559) 234-1496

https://www.athenixbody.com/locations/fresno/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

At Athenix, we specialize in body contouring to give you the body you've always dreamed of without the downtime and difficult recovery of traditional liposuction and plastic surgery. We use the latest body sculpting technologies and techniques to give you the body you desire. Our procedures are performed by plastic and cosmetic surgeons who are artists in sculpting the body, so you get the best results in the safest environment. That's the Athenix advantage.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
280 reviews
5253
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
17
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 265 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carissa H. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/25/2015, 17:07 PM
Love this place. The staff and medical personnel were amazing. Marina did my consultation and I love the size and results that came from my procedures. Dr tavassoli did an excellent job on my augmentation and micro body contouring. I would recommend Athenix to everyone!
Candace M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/07/2014, 17:15 PM
The professionalism at Athenix Body Sculpting Institute in Fresno, Ca speaks for itself. Marina was my consultant. She is very personable, knowledgeable and really comforted me while making my decision regarding liposuction. She answered all my questions and believe me I had many. I just love Dr. Shideler. I highly recommend him to all. He is so knowledgeable and really aims to please his patients. He has great bedside professionalism and it is very passionate about his work. He gave me great exercise tips. He told me a list of foods to avoid and those that I could indulge more into. This was a life changing experience. Dr. Shideler I thank you so much. I am so in love with my new body. WORLD WATCH OUT. The services that Athenix offers are definitely worth looking into.
Pam B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/24/2013, 19:04 PM
I would highly recommend Athenix to anyone. I have had several procedures done at Athenix and have had positive results with each and every one of them. The staff is highly trained and very knowledgeable.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
katty h. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/19/2013, 09:54 AM
I have lost 30 pounds and worked out four times a week and yet i struggled with my tummy area. i had lipo with Dr. T. It has been only 5 weeks. I am so excited. i have a waist . A hour glass figure. i was about to give up before I had done the procedure. i am so glad i didnt, i feel like a new woman.... thank you to the Staff and Dr T at Athenix
Raynette W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/27/2013, 08:50 AM
I received my before and after photos this week, culminating my experience with Athenix. I had thought about having a tummy tuck for a good number of years after losing some significant weight. But I put it off for fear of a bad outcome. When I finally got up the courage, I chose Athenix after reading reviews on Dr. Tavassoli. Let me tell you I have not been disappointed. Not only is Dr. T and absolute artist in his craft, but his staff is equally amazing. A bit shout out to Karina and Marcie for being my cheerleaders and supporters during the process. Your patience with explaining the procedure and seeing me through recovery are very much appreciated!
Veronica D. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/13/2013, 18:09 PM
I recently scheduled a consultation at Athenix Body Sculpting Institute in Fresno, and was so pleased with the information and professional knowledge the staff presented me with. They were all so friendly and welcoming to me, providing me with all the information I needed as well as answering a list of questions and concerns I had. The entire staff made me feel super comfortable. I was very happy and glad I decided to go through with the consultation, and because I did, I made my decision to go through with the procedure. It has been 3 months since my procedure and I could not be happier. Dr. Javad Tavassoli did an amazing job and I recommend him to everyone. The staff along with Dr. Tavassoli made my healing process go as smooth as possible scheduling me check ups every month. Like I said, I couldn't be happier and I am 100% pleased with my results. Go check it out, you will be glad you did!
Lori Y. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/13/2013, 07:22 AM
Thank you Athenix, Dr. T and Staff for a life changing experience. After having a liposuction procedure this summer I feel amazing. Dr. T was very personal and professional and helped me feel comfortable with my decision in the procedure. I cannot thank the staff enough for all of their help. They are truly amazing!!
Jason B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/19/2013, 16:01 PM
Amazing Experience! Dr. Tavassoli and his staff are fantastic! He performed Liposuction for a fat transfer to my chest to correct a bad surgery from 10 years earlier by another physician. Recovery was smooth and follow-up was great. I can't thank everyone there enough for the comfortable environment, often these types of physicians offices are geared towards just women but that is not the case here as they just want EVERYONE to be able to feel great about there body! Now I can shed my shirt on the beach without embarrassment! Thank You again for the life changing experience!
Rosy V. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/29/2013, 06:35 AM
I went to Athenix to discuss a breast lift and reduction. I was very nervous and apprehensive although I had wanted this procedure done for a number of years and had been doing research. From the very beginning of the consultation through the surgery and every follow up thereafter, the staff at Athenix was top notch. All my questions were addressed and I was treated with so much respect. Dr. Tavassoli was very thorough and professional, and did an excellent job on my surgery. The day after my surgery, I had to attend a dinner party, and I was not uncomfortable at all. The pain was minimal and recovery was quick. I am thrilled with my "new" breasts, and only wonder why I waited so long. I highly recommend Dr. Tavassoli and Athenix for this type of surgery
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.