Logo White
Watch Demo

Athena's Plumbing Co, LLC

Own this business?
2.0
7 reviews
|Contractors|Gilbert, AZ 85299

PO Box 2618, Gilbert, AZ 85299

(480) 656-5203

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Hil-Co Mechanical Corporation
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

11780 N 91st Ave

(623) 972-5195
Epartners Inc.
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

835 W Warner Rd Ste 101

(602) 512-0400
Euro Plumbing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

910 W Michelle Dr

(480) 643-0018
Aspen Plumbing and Rooter
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1727 E Cortez Dr

(480) 656-0911
American Discount Plumbing
5.0
(5) · Plumbing

2931 E Back Ln

(602) 883-2787
Tutko Plumbing
5.0
(6) · Plumbing

14810 N 2nd Ave

(602) 548-7075

About

Sinks & Faucets repaired or replaced Water Softener Toilets, repaired or replaced Circulation pumps installed R.O. Systems Drain Cleaning Water Line repaired and replaced Main Sewer Lines repaired or replaced Pressure Regulator Valve (PRV) Inspections Bathtubs & Showers Repairs Garbage Disposals Instant Hot water systems Water Heaters, electric& gas Energy Efficient Systems

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.0
7 reviews
51
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
  • 4 Reviews2.0BirdEye
  • 3 Reviews2.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa R. on BirdEye

5 months ago

11/06/2019, 13:06 PM
If I could leave zero stars I would. Brandon, the owner of Athena’s Plumbing Co is absolutely HORRIBLE to work with. He has bad communication, horrible customer service, he is extremely rude and he flat out told me he doesn't care about customer reviews. Getting ahold of anyone at his office is extremely difficult. It took me almost 1 month to get them to install a water heater that was covered under warranty because I would leave message after message and get no calls back. Beware of this company!
Respond to negative reviews
Barb B. on BirdEye

3 years ago

07/08/2017, 10:33 AM
I'm sorry to hear of some of the bad reviews. I know what it's like to get bad customer service and not get a problem fixed. BUT today, 7/8/17, Jason arrived to my home. Yes...on a Saturday, without an additional cost. Jason fixed my leaking faucet and replaced a hose. To ensure that the leak was fixed, he waited until it was dry. I was really impressed by the office, Renee, and the tech, Jason. The scheduling was convenient, and they kept me abreast of the time frame. But more importantly, they fixed my problem. This was a really great experience overall. I would give a hundred starts if the system allowed it. Thank you Athena's Plumbing!
Duy N. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/23/2016, 17:02 PM
I had same experience all they want is your money and put in old parts but charged all new water lines, gas line, vent so on i caught the tech on sight and asked for refund they are very aggressive to put you in a corner no way out so you have to say do it if not they will take the water heater away. Theyre not even deserve half a star from me.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
J J. on BirdEye

4 years ago

02/04/2016, 17:58 PM
Too bad I had to even give one whole star! Jason came earlier to the house, said the reason for no hot water was because an element was rusty. Charged $75.00 for a new one, said give it 2 hours to fill up and we would be good. Now we have no hot water, no water pressure, the lights on the breaker were off in 2 rooms and no one will answer the phone. Awful to go without hot water for 3 days when unplanned. Wish they would return my call!
Respond to negative reviews
Ashley d. on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/08/2015, 12:46 PM
Terrible service. The plumber Brandon lied to us about our tub leaking, tried to get us to spend over $2500 to replace our tub, and then wouldn't answer our questions. Then he took our $100 and left with the piece of sheet rock he cut from the ceiling. My brother in law was here for 15 minutes and located the leak in the PIPE right away. Cost us about $40 to replace the pipe. This includes the price for the sheet rock so it would have been cheaper had he not stolen the one he cut out. He was two hours later than he said he would be and completely dishonest.
Respond to negative reviews
Henry E. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/29/2015, 00:37 AM
DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY! They also use the name APC PLUMBING. I just got hung up on by "John" who claims the owner is "not involved" and I "cannot contact him". Please DO NOT do business with this company. They just take your money and then ignore your calls. I have waited for 3 days with them KNOWING we're having a problem with our hot water. Jason came out for a couple of minutes, said nothing was wrong and took our $75.00. He hasn't returned any calls since either. This is very fraudulent.
Respond to negative reviews
vs1970 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/27/2011, 08:46 AM
Great service, price and attitude, thanks
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.