Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Associated Podiatric Physicians, PA: Donald C. Manger, DPM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
54 reviews
|Podiatrists|White Horse, NJ 08610 United States

1300 South Olden Avenue, White Horse, NJ 08610 United States

(609) 586-7111

https://www.donaldmanger-podiatrist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

817 Federal St Ste 201

(856) 541-8217
5.0
(64) · Doctors

600 Creekside Dr

(610) 792-9292
5.0
(2) · Podiatrists

602 S Bethlehem Pike

(215) 646-5990
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

434 West Side Ave

(201) 435-5500
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

2101 Snyder Ave

(215) 336-4151
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

940 N New St # 4

(484) 895-3777
About

Our patient care revolves around the phrase, "How would I want to be treated?" At our office, we believe in treating our patients with patience and compassion from the time you call for an appointment until the time you leave our office. Office visits are not rushed, and Dr. Manger will take the time to ensure that patients have a thorough understanding of their conditions. Our convenient appointment times are flexible and include early morning, lunch time, and evening hours. For your convenience we also offer: In office digital x-rays, Whirlpool, In office diabetic shoes, orthotics and braces. We are available for public speaking at community organizations and clubs. We are confident a visi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
54 reviews
546
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
George Silver Hawk review for Associated Podiatric Physicians, PA: Donald C. Manger, DPM
George Silver Hawk on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2020, 17:01 PM
This guy is a wonderful doctor who I trust, and have to rely on for almost 20 years now. One of the things that makes him an exceptional doctor, is that fact he’s polite, kind, courteous and he actually listens to his patients and explain diagnosis and procedure so very well. Sad is the fact that there are not more doctors like Dr. Manger.
Ric NK Z-man Zerrenner review for Associated Podiatric Physicians, PA: Donald C. Manger, DPM
Ric NK Z-man Zerrenner on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2019, 03:45 AM
Great place to go for any kind of foot problem
Diane Salmestrelli Ogonofski review for Associated Podiatric Physicians, PA: Donald C. Manger, DPM
Diane Salmestrelli Ogonofski on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 22:42 PM
He always takes the time to answer all questions- you never feel like your just a number. When you leave you know what’s going on. - everyone in his office is compassionate and caring. I’ve already recommended a few people to see Dr Manger.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
マイケル・ ビクター review for Associated Podiatric Physicians, PA: Donald C. Manger, DPM
マイケル・ ビクター on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 08:28 AM
Great guy. The entire staff friendly and welcoming I felt right at home.
Christine Thompson Barranco review for Associated Podiatric Physicians, PA: Donald C. Manger, DPM
Christine Thompson Barranco on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2019, 01:48 AM
Such a wonderful place! Manger is so nice!
Darrell Jackson review for Associated Podiatric Physicians, PA: Donald C. Manger, DPM
Darrell Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2018, 10:39 AM
Dr. Manger is the best. The perfect demeanor for a medical professional.
Christine Yenchik-Wright review for Associated Podiatric Physicians, PA: Donald C. Manger, DPM
Christine Yenchik-Wright on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2017, 09:12 AM
Amazing doctor, fantastic staff, great hours. I can't say enough about Dr. Manger!
Jim Davies review for Associated Podiatric Physicians, PA: Donald C. Manger, DPM
Jim Davies on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2017, 17:00 PM
Sharon Povia Di Falco review for Associated Podiatric Physicians, PA: Donald C. Manger, DPM
Sharon Povia Di Falco on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2017, 08:18 AM
My 92 year old mother has been a patient of Dr. Manger for years. She's asked me to write on "the Facebook" about what a wonderful and caring doctor Dr. Manger is and I was happy to do it because I completely agree. I accompany my mother on her visits and I have seen firsthand Dr. Manger's compassion, knowledge and patience as well as his very pleasant demeanor. His office staff is always helpful and upbeat which makes for a very positive experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.