Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Associated Back Pain Centers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
32 reviews
|Chiropractors|Rock Springs, WY 82901

2001 Dewar Dr # 170, Ste 170, Rock Springs, WY 82901

(307) 362-4980

http://www.associatedbackpaincenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(82) · Chiropractors

2632 Foothill Blvd #107

(307) 362-7900

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(83) · Chiropractors

706 Elk St

(307) 362-5352
About

At Associated Back Pain Center, we strive to help our patients feel better inside and out. Dr. Arguello has been offering chiropractic health care services to patients in Rock Springs and Green River since 1986, and looks forward to helping you. During your visit, you will be treated with the utmost care and compassion. Whether you are suffering from pain caused by an auto accident, work related injury, surgery, sciatica or just the repetition of every day life, let our experience eliminate it and make you more comfortable. We work one-on-one with every patient to discuss options with them and answer any questions. You won't find a more qualified doctor to handle your chiropractic needs. For

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
32 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary H. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/10/2015, 00:06 AM
My results have been great with Dr. Arguello at Associated Back Pain Centers!
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

10/09/2015, 01:08 AM
Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Definitely Does this provider remember you by name? Always Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Yes, I felt better than I've felt in years when I left! Does the provider's staff maintain a professional appearance? Definitely yes Was the noise level reasonable in this provider's office? Peaceful
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

09/10/2015, 01:07 AM
Did this provider show attention to detail? Absolutely After your appointment with this chiropractor, were you still skeptical that the treatment would be effective? Not at all! I was very confident when I left! Does this provider remember you by name? Always Does this provider take that extra step to make you feel special? Absolutely Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Harold S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/16/2015, 01:15 AM
I definitely plan on returning to Associated Back Pain Centers for all my chiropractic needs. The treatments truly work.
Sarah Perry on Wellness

6 years ago

04/14/2015, 01:02 AM
The staff is absolutely fantastic at Associated Back Pain Center. Dr. Arguello is a great chiropractor.
Don H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/31/2014, 00:12 AM
I am more than satisfied with the quality of services I receive from Dr. Arguello. She and her staff do a great job.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/07/2013, 00:13 AM
Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? Not at all, they had plenty of staff members to help me whenever I needed assistance Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? Not at all! They exceeded my expectations Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Definitely! They staff spoke very highly of him/her
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.