Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Associated Back Pain Centers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
32 reviews
|Chiropractors|Rock Springs, WY 82901

2001 Dewar Dr # 170, Ste 170, Rock Springs, WY 82901

(307) 362-4980

http://www.associatedbackpaincenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(82) · Chiropractors

2632 Foothill Blvd #107

(307) 362-7900
4.8
(83) · Chiropractors

706 Elk St

(307) 362-5352

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Associated Back Pain Center, we strive to help our patients feel better inside and out. Dr. Arguello has been offering chiropractic health care services to patients in Rock Springs and Green River since 1986, and looks forward to helping you. During your visit, you will be treated with the utmost care and compassion. Whether you are suffering from pain caused by an auto accident, work related injury, surgery, sciatica or just the repetition of every day life, let our experience eliminate it and make you more comfortable. We work one-on-one with every patient to discuss options with them and answer any questions. You won't find a more qualified doctor to handle your chiropractic needs. For

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
32 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barry W. on Citysearch

5 years ago

11/10/2016, 00:00 AM
Very nice and very knowledgeable people work at Associated Back Pain Centers.
Kimmy on Wellness

5 years ago

10/12/2016, 01:09 AM
Great people at Associated Back Pain Centers.
Kimmy on Wellness

5 years ago

10/12/2016, 01:02 AM
Great people at Associated Back Pain Centers.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Taylor_P on Wellness

5 years ago

04/28/2016, 01:13 AM
I always receive good service when I go for my visits. I would highly recommend them to anyone I know.
Anonymous on Wellness

5 years ago

03/29/2016, 01:08 AM
Did this chiropractor discuss your X-Rays with you? Yes! I was given all the information I needed without having to ask Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Definitely Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this chiropractor's office? Extremely comfortable; I could have fallen asleep Would you recommend this provider to someone who asks for a referral? Yes Are you going to visit this provider again? Yes
Shelly B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/29/2016, 01:01 AM
Dr. Arguello as very informative, especially about the benefits of the chiropractor sessions in regards to my diabetes.
Fred B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/22/2016, 00:00 AM
I couldn't get up at one point and the professionals at Associated Back Pain Centers got me back on my feet. The professionals are amazing and I am so grateful for all that they do.
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

12/09/2015, 00:13 AM
Did your provider ask enough questions that you felt they took a holistic approach to your appointment? I was impressed. From the soothing music to the time they spent with me. I definitely knew they took a holistic approach to their service. Did this provider give the impression that they cared about your concerns? Yes Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen! Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this chiropractor's office? Extremely comfortable; I could have fallen asleep Does the provider's staff try to accomodate your schedule when booking appointments Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

11/10/2015, 00:06 AM
Does this chiropractor offer lifestyle and nutritional advice to further your recovery? Absolutely! I was given many practical and helpful tips that sped up my recovery! Does the provider's staff try to be helpful? Yes Does this provider have helpful information available online? Definitely Did your treatments with this chiropractor eliminate your need for pain medication? Yes, I no longer need pain medication and I feel better than I've ever felt Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.