Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aspen Mountain Medical Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
68 reviews
|Hospitals|Rock Springs, WY 82901

4401 College Dr, Rock Springs, WY 82901

(307) 352-8900

https://www.aspenmountainmc.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

As a high altitude climber and professional bronc rider, Dr. Michael Sisk has seen and endured many orthopaedic injuries. These experiences led to Dr. Sisk's interest in orthopaedic medicine and, specifically, the treatment of sports injuries and joint conditions. After completing his medical degree and residency at the University of Colorado, Dr. Sisk joined Orthopaedics of Steamboat Springs in 1999, where he continues to practice; he is also a fellow of the American Academy of Orthopaedic Surgeons and physician to the US Ski Team.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
68 reviews
549
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cris Phillips on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2020, 09:55 AM
Went in for post surgery appointment today. Everyone was so kind and professional. Big Thank you to Shar for all you did for me. I feel better today. stay safe y'all, and Thank you ALL at Aspen Mountain Medical Center
Cris Phillips on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2020, 07:43 AM
i spent time here yesterday. everyone was so kind and professional. my surgery went great, the experience was great. i will highly reccomend y'all 😉
Eric Nations on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 04:54 AM
From the moment we walked through the door, to the professional and upbeat staff supporting one another and being as professional and make my wife and I feel so comfortable. All while being compassionate and transparent this place is amazing. Thank you all for such, your more than appreciated and valued by us and our family.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Cari Kragovich on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2020, 17:17 PM
I spent an unplanned night at Aspen Mountain Medical Center following surgery in December. Every staff member I encountered was kind, compassionate, and very focused on providing the highest level of patient care possible. While I didn’t plan to stay the night, they made it a very positive experience.
Teri Bracy on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 01:03 AM
The staff and care at this facility are amazing. They really take care of their patients and make you feel like family. They actually care about you and your illness and take the time to really help you get better.
Charlene Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2019, 01:52 AM
I have to say “The staff and Dr.s are awesome ! “Everyone is so nice ! I’ve had a couple procedures done there and my experience has been great ! So great to have this facility in our town ! Will recommend it to everyone. Thank you to all that I have interacted with while having my surgery!!
Rowdy Randall on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2019, 02:31 AM
Spinal repair and joint replacement. Excellent staff and facilities.
Mindy Chubb on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2019, 02:25 AM
Best Care, Best Location, Best Providers..... everything top notch. I had hip done by Dr. Saubrey... AMAZING guy took great care of me, then husband had fusion with Dr. Devan and we cannot praise him enough. We are a very blessed city to have this available to us and HIGHLY recommend this facility.
Amy Carroll Yenney on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2019, 01:18 AM
I highly recommend Aspen Mountain Medical Center and Steamboat Orthapedic!! They took great care of my son! Very friendly staff on all levels!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.