Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Asian Rim

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
55 reviews
|Sushi Bars|Birmingham, AL 35243

3419 Colonnade Pkwy #100, Ste 100, Birmingham, AL 35243

(205) 490-1444

https://www.domainmarket.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(113) · Restaurants

27 Olmsted St

(205) 705-1377
4.5
(504) · Restaurants

1830 29th Ave S

(205) 802-1440

1 person is looking at this business

About

Asia Rim Sushi Co offers a great place to settle in and be "wowed" by a diverse Pan Asian Menu. The casual upscale atmosphere is appealing to a wide variety of guests, with many fantastic menu items to choose from including steaks and Kobe Beef Burgers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
55 reviews
538
  
48
  
33
  
22
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Austin S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/09/2014, 05:06 AM
Gem in the Colonnade. I work with an insurance group in Perimeter Park and was shocked at how inexpensive Asian Rim is. (I honestly thought it would be on the pricy side) Their lunch menu has incredible specials. I had fried green tomato sliders w bacon and my assistant had a Thai shrimp dish. We were in and out quick. Server was nice and everything was very pleasant. Thank you for a new great restaurant.
Nick K. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/03/2014, 00:12 AM
The Thai Beef Salad is incredible. Just had it for lunch and there was an explosion of flavor in my mouth. The beef was seared and had a perfect crisp to it. The salad dressing was out of this world. What an amazing dish. You must try it.
E S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/13/2013, 07:14 AM
Awesome kids menu! Our kids love this place plus we get to have a cocktail and eat sushi. Perfection!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Jen B. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/29/2013, 07:36 AM
This place is great! Monday night is $1 sushi night. My son loves the Monkey Roll. There's something for everyone!
maxxhelu on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/29/2013, 01:38 AM
best sushi infusion I have ever had. Dragon Roll yummy
M H. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/20/2013, 04:39 AM
Live music on Wednesday and happy hour rocks!
Tammy C. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/12/2013, 04:46 AM
Awesome place to eat for lunch or dinner. And, the restaurant is BEAUTIFUL!!! Fresh sushi and a nice variety. Will definitely be going there again.
Jenny B. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/11/2013, 08:34 AM
This is a great place for date night, Especially if you aren't sure if your date likes sushi. They provide a variety of entrees that are excellent. I highly recommend this place not just because of the variety but the ambiance as well.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.