Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashleigh Lyn Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Hair Salons|San Jose, CA 95125

1082 Lincoln Ave #5, Studio 5, San Jose, CA 95125

(408) 834-3862

http://www.ashleighlynsalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

1080 Minnesota Ave #4a

(408) 834-0002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5387 Camden Ave

(408) 266-0244
5.0
(9) · Beauty

1 Front St

(925) 838-1029
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

75 Washington St

(650) 992-4247
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

2323 Santa Clara Ave

(510) 263-8787
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

1562 Meridian Ave

(408) 377-0911
About

Specializing in the fallowing: *Custom Color: Including highlights, ombre, and balayage. *Custom Hair Extensions: Always creating a seamless blend no matter if worn straight or curled (different methods available) *Keratin Hair Smoothing Treatment (chemical straightening). *Women's Haircuts: Long/short /blending extensions Deposit Required: A non refundable $50 deposit is required to make appointments. $50 will go toward your scheduled service only. Cancelation Policy : A 24 hour cancelation/rescheduling is required. All No call/No shows and last minute rebooks will be charged 50% install fee of their booked service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara Mush on Facebook

7 months ago

07/27/2020, 01:03 AM
Awesome haircut, best I have ever had since living in Emmett. Will definitely go back again, loving my hair!
Jessica Ayers on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2020, 01:35 AM
I cannot say enough amazing things about Ashleigh! My hair has never looked so amazing. I have been seeing Ashleigh for almost a year and I am always so impressed with my cuts and colors. She is truly a magician behind the chair. I have a ridiculous amount of hair and I have struggled with finding people who “get” thick hair, but I leave Ashleigh’s gorgeous little shop so in love with my hair and feeling pampered, each time. 🥰
Chreen Adams on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2020, 00:24 AM
I went in today after not coloring my hair for many years. Ashleigh made me feel nothing but comfortable. i will hands down be using her again! affordable and great service!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Margie Legg on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2019, 10:05 AM
Thank you Ashleigh! Love my haircut!
Alesha Wise on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2019, 22:14 PM
I absolutely love my extensions and my whole experience with Ashleigh! I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for high quality work in a very comfortable, one on one salon!
Jacqueline Maria McBride on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2019, 07:39 AM
I have been going to see Ashleigh for a couple of years now. It was hard to find that special person that did amazing extensions that are super high quality and have just been so hassle-free to take care of. She is such a beautiful human being and makes you feel like you are with a friend when you arrive and someone who does what you want even if you don't quite know what that is yourself. She is passionate about her craft and takes pride in every head of hair she touches.
Sanna Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2019, 13:53 PM
Hair extensions!!!, Ashleigh is the best!
Heather St Louis on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2017, 01:29 AM
Lauren Bottomley Levesque on Facebook

7 years ago

05/23/2014, 12:39 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.