Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Ashford Family Dental Inc

4.5
Get directions

About this business

Ashford Family Dental Inc is a Dentist facility at 6415 East Livingston Avenue in Reynoldsburg, OH. Services: Ashford Family Dental Inc is a dentist/dental office located in Reynoldsburg, OH. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Ashford Family Dental Inc at (614) 866-2656 to schedule an appointment in Reynoldsburg, OH or get more information. 

Location details

1549 Brice Rd, Reynoldsburg, OH, 43068, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.5150 reviews
5
120
4
6
3
0
2
4
1
15
5 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Fred R.'s profile image
8 years ago

All was great....as usual. 

Bria G.'s profile image
8 years ago

Everyone is awesome. Always smiling. They take very good care of me when im there. I love the email reminders because of my busy schedule. 

Shirley H.'s profile image
8 years ago

The cleaning of my teeth was great. They feel so good now. Thank you and God bless ya'll. 

Angela R.'s profile image
8 years ago

Thank you for your flexibility in rescheduling me later in the day when I thought my appointment was later than it was. 

Jeffrey B.'s profile image
8 years ago

The appointment went great! They were actually waiting for me to walk in and I never even sat down in the waiting room. The cleaning was painless! Great job!!!! 

Beth R.'s profile image
8 years ago

I will know more about the TMJ and stuff after my appointment tomorrow. Thank you for the referral. They responded quickly. The bad news is that my deductible for any of this care has gone up to $4,000.00!! I am still going and doing the analysis at their Whitehall offices. Don't know whether I am going to the father or the son. Thank you for grinding the teeth-I think it helped like you said-for a while. It isn't pain but it is a very uncomfortable "stuffed" jaw feeling constantly and loud clicking in the left side of my fa... read more

Mark B.'s profile image
8 years ago

Dr. Robert Berger is an incredible Dentist and is most concerned about having perfectly Health teeth and gums. Preventative Dental practices are researched and new methods are used frequently. Hit restoration and preventative Dental practices make him to me one of the top 5 dentists in Metropolitan Columbus Ohio. 

Nate E.'s profile image
8 years ago

Dr. Berger is a very detailed dentist, who is very clean and thorough in examinations and all dental procedures. Dr. Berger has given me pre-procedure shots, and I must say that I was very pleasantly surprised at the minimal discomfort of the injection. Michelle is extremely meticulous, gentle and precise when cleaning my teeth. Michelle is also very in-depth in all her job functions, from asking me what medications I am prescribed, to taking my x-rays and setting up my next appointment. Julie always greets me at the door wi... read more

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words. We are so lucky to have you as part of our Dental Family! 

Robert M.'s profile image
8 years ago

Just good old OUTSTANDING 

Frequently asked questions about Ashford Family Dental Inc

How is Ashford Family Dental Inc rated?

Ashford Family Dental Inc has a 4.5 star rating with 150 reviews. 

When is Ashford Family Dental Inc open?

Ashford Family Dental Inc is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 9:00 a.m.