Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Asch Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
43 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Cincinnati, OH 45246 United States

11711 Princeton Pike Ste. 943, Ste. 943, Cincinnati, OH 45246 United States

(513) 671-3225

https://www.aschdentaldds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1216 W. Eads Parkway

(812) 537-0537
5.0
(7) · Dental

409 Reading Rd

(513) 398-5030
5.0
(6) · Dental

5116 Cedar Village Dr

(513) 677-3003
5.0
(7) · Dental

480 Rona Pkwy

(937) 833-5247
5.0
(130) · General Dentistry

602 Main St

(513) 381-7900
5.0
(88) · Dental

9826 Old Chimney Ct

(513) 984-9826
About

At Asch Dental in Cincinnati, we strive to provide the highest-quality dental care for patients of all ages. From regular annual cleanings to dental examinations, gum treatments, fillings and veneers, we want to be your trusted provider for a range dental procedures in Cincinnati. We specialize in dental care services for the entire family, including general dentistry and cosmetic dental procedures to help you get the beautiful smile you deserve! We're conveniently located in the Tri-County/Springdale area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
43 reviews
540
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Marvin Fields review for Asch Dental
Marvin Fields on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/03/2021, 01:36 AM
We have been seeing Dr Asch for many years 'if you are looking for dental care give him a call . Staff friendly and helpful ..We highly recommend Dr Asch.
Gary Weatherly review for Asch Dental
Gary Weatherly on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 03:49 AM
I've always been afraid of going to the dentist. My wife made an appointment for me and I must say, I have never been to a dentist that has taken so much care of me than any other dentist I have been to. Dr. Asch and his staff genuinely care for each and every patient. They made me feel welcome and at ease. I'm now able to smile again!!! Thanks so much! I would recommend Asch Dental to everyone!
Chris Miller review for Asch Dental
Chris Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2019, 09:52 AM
Dr Asch is great with patients (especially my wife whom is very sensitive to pain) and has fixed things for me that I thought would require either a crown or be pulled. He and his staff gets to know his patients and never talks down to you or makes you feel bad for not taking as good of care of your teeth as you should. Even if you are afraid of dentists I would recommend you go see him and he will put you at ease.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Anonymous review for Asch Dental
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/22/2018, 11:51 AM
He is very nice man. My friend recommended me to see him.
Bill Lindenschmidt review for Asch Dental
Bill Lindenschmidt on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/31/2018, 13:53 PM
I have been going to Dr. Asch for over 30 years. Wonderful dentist and friend.
Gary Thomas Jr. review for Asch Dental
Gary Thomas Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2018, 04:48 AM
Lost my job helping him move his practice but I wouldn't change a thing!!! Wonderful man and truly a blessing to be around all the positivity he has. I actually design dental equipment now with EZ!!! Thank you for seeing the why we love this field..I always talk about your kindness and love for the practice.
Karen Corbin review for Asch Dental
Karen Corbin on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2018, 03:30 AM
We love them, they are all fantastic people ❤️🤗🙏🐾
Nancy O'Connor review for Asch Dental
Nancy O'Connor on Facebook

5 years ago

04/05/2018, 02:50 AM
Dr. Asch has been our family dentist for many years. He and everyone on his staff are very knowledgable and seem to treat each patient with great care.
Sofia Tocinova Dimovska review for Asch Dental
Sofia Tocinova Dimovska on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2018, 04:48 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.